Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

Thread: Championship bugs

  1. #1
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    43
    Rep Power
    7

    Championship bugs

    So I take 48 place at Africa zone and go to Final. But at Final I can't do anything. Not change formation. Not bet at others fighted. Not change zone. And it look like me show groups from European zone. Some times I can see Asian groups. It show random.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-05-08-12-02-35.jpg 
Views:	18 
Size:	21.6 KB 
ID:	10638   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-05-08-11-39-50.jpg 
Views:	11 
Size:	21.3 KB 
ID:	10639   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-05-08-12-02-09.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	19.8 KB 
ID:	10640  

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear leader,
    Please restart the game to check if you can bet or not.
    Best regards,
    Betty

  3. #3
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    7
    Same here no one from my continent is in finals and I cannot bet

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    7
    It is all messed up now. I was in asia continent and placed a bet. Now i am switched to another continent and have no option to switch under the active competition (able to switch for older competition but what is the use?) and clearly also cannot bet even though i can get to the place bet page.

  5. #5
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1,635
    Rep Power
    66
    I placed bets, paid gems and now my bets are showing up as "unknowns".

    And the prizes that were visible before have now disappeared.

  6. #6
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7 |AM| Carlson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    313
    Rep Power
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by PiripiP View Post
    I placed bets, paid gems and now my bets are showing up as "unknowns".

    And the prizes that were visible before have now disappeared.
    Same here!
    I can't bet in the beginning. After few try, it is OK to bet... Bet on 5 times.
    But now I can't see who I have bet, only "unknown", "unknown", "unknown", "unknown" and "unknown" for my 5 bet.

    By the way, there are wrong word for button of bet, it show Bet on Guild Tournament. lol

    http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...l=1#post228836
    Heroes Charge server 96 Eva
    Ayni Malyi |AM| 110060180
    Start HC since Feb 2015
    TL 108
    VIP 15

    Heroes Charge Stats Calculator: http://hcharge.tk/

  7. #7
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7 |AM| Carlson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    313
    Rep Power
    16
    My guild mate just told me he was facing the same problem to the bet button not function and not show his continent few hours ago.
    But it is OK after few restart (will killing memory). Just FYI.
    Heroes Charge server 96 Eva
    Ayni Malyi |AM| 110060180
    Start HC since Feb 2015
    TL 108
    VIP 15

    Heroes Charge Stats Calculator: http://hcharge.tk/

  8. #8
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    6
    I ranked 33 in north america and i got eliminated why?

  9. #9
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    43
    Rep Power
    7
    Restart game - same issue.

  10. #10
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Russia
    Posts
    43
    Rep Power
    7
    And I found bug at ranking. just open ranking and u see that it sort not for real scores. It sort by name or some like that. If I view rang and go back it show me buggy rank, that u use for go to Final part. See screens.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-05-08-17-00-00.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	20.2 KB 
ID:	10647   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-05-08-17-00-11.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	20.4 KB 
ID:	10648   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-05-08-17-00-21.jpg 
Views:	5 
Size:	20.3 KB 
ID:	10649   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2016-05-08-17-00-30.jpg 
Views:	9 
Size:	21.5 KB 
ID:	10650  

  11. #11
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    169
    Rep Power
    0
    i used gems to bet, all my bets are showed as unknown now.. i hope ucool will fix / return the gems if will stay bugged

  12. #12
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5 max1988's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    107
    Rep Power
    10
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	RgaT7of9MTk[1].jpg 
Views:	24 
Size:	84.8 KB 
ID:	10651 Click image for larger version. 

Name:	MpVKYfYTcwQ.jpg 
Views:	20 
Size:	40.9 KB 
ID:	10652

    wtf, Betty look scores
    IOS RIP

  13. #13
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    8
    Same here and restart is useless.

  14. #14
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    42
    Rep Power
    0
    Im in oceania and i can only see europe. I restart the game and sometimes it changes to asia.

  15. #15
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7 |AM| Carlson's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Location
    Malaysia
    Posts
    313
    Rep Power
    16
    the "unknown" still exist:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	HC C Bet.jpg 
Views:	18 
Size:	21.1 KB 
ID:	10656
    Heroes Charge server 96 Eva
    Ayni Malyi |AM| 110060180
    Start HC since Feb 2015
    TL 108
    VIP 15

    Heroes Charge Stats Calculator: http://hcharge.tk/

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •