Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: A bug that's been bugging me for a while

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    7

    A bug that's been bugging me for a while

    When you select a team to fight and win, next fight the same members would be automatically selected and ready to fight. But I always miss 1 or 2 and have to remember what I put for them and put them in every time I fight a new enemy.
    Its not game breaking but its well annoying. Please fix this. Thanks.

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Sanctuary View Post
    When you select a team to fight and win, next fight the same members would be automatically selected and ready to fight. But I always miss 1 or 2 and have to remember what I put for them and put them in every time I fight a new enemy.
    Its not game breaking but its well annoying. Please fix this. Thanks.
    Dear Leader
    Could you give us your Account ID to check please? And do you remember the time last time you met this problem please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  3. #3
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    Could you give us your Account ID to check please? And do you remember the time last time you met this problem please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    This happens to me too. usually it happens after crusade in which i hire a hero from guild. So basically the process is

    (1) hire some hero from guild, fight several round

    (2) fight time rift or trails, only four heroes are in the team

  4. #4
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by intersun View Post
    This happens to me too. usually it happens after crusade in which i hire a hero from guild. So basically the process is

    (1) hire some hero from guild, fight several round

    (2) fight time rift or trails, only four heroes are in the team
    Dear Leader
    Thank you for your information. It's normal after hiring a hero. And we will ask the developers to make it more user friendly. Thanks again.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  5. #5
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    Could you give us your Account ID to check please? And do you remember the time last time you met this problem please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    after you hire someone from crusade, the problem start happening and persists till the next day. Every time you choose to fight some thing, a hero would be missing. sometimes you go into the fight with 4 heroes because of this bug and lose.

    As far as I know. It happens to everyone.

  6. #6
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Sanctuary View Post
    after you hire someone from crusade, the problem start happening and persists till the next day. Every time you choose to fight some thing, a hero would be missing. sometimes you go into the fight with 4 heroes because of this bug and lose.

    As far as I know. It happens to everyone.

    Dear Leader
    Okay, thank you for the information.

    Best Regards
    Betty

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •