Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30

Thread: After the latest update, it's getting stuck on "loading screen"

  1. #1
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    200
    Rep Power
    11

    After the latest update, it's getting stuck on "loading screen"

    The game itself updated to latest version: V.2.1.193.423.12 today, now i'm not able to even get into the game..

    it's basically won't load. the loading bar is keep saying "loading".... and the blue-bar won't even move.. I have been having the game open for 30mins straight and nothing happens. Never happend or had this problem before.

    I have tried gone from Wi-Fi to 3G/4G yet haevn't worked. is it just me or anyone else having this problem?


    Iphone 8+ , ios user.

  2. #2
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    3
    Hi I have same issue. But in app-store its says version 2.1.191. and in loadscreen its same as yours.
    I downloaded it today. before my game crasch several times a day.
    I had hope that this version should fix my issue with crashes but no way
    Now I cant play!!!

  3. #3
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    200
    Rep Power
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by MyHero View Post
    Hi I have same issue. But in app-store its says version 2.1.191. and in loadscreen its same as yours.
    I downloaded it today. before my game crasch several times a day.
    I had hope that this version should fix my issue with crashes but no way
    Now I cant play!!!
    Yepp thats what it says in apple store.. once you reinstall it tries to load but then it starts updating another version/patch.. which is about 316mb.. and once it's completed you are done. can't do anything..

  4. #4
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    1
    Me too iím mot able to connect ton the new version 2.1.193.423.12

  5. #5
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    5
    Me too, I've the same problem. I hope Ucool will resolve this quickly

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    6
    Same issue for me, using an iPhone X on iOS 13.3

  7. #7
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    200
    Rep Power
    11
    Great.. haven't been able to connect to the game since 4-5PM CEST yesterday.. and still no reply from ucool-admins.. woohoo..

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    6
    There is a workaround that worked for me, I changed my phone language to english and I was able to connect.

  9. #9
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    1
    Got the same issue, playing on an iPad.

    Edit. The workaround posted above worked for me as well. Shouldn’t have to do that though.

  10. #10
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    200
    Rep Power
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Rayne View Post
    There is a workaround that worked for me, I changed my phone language to english and I was able to connect.
    Omg!, I never thought about it!. even though my in-game is on english.. I'll take the workaround. thank you very much, atleast I can play.


    Edit: arter 15mins play I get this on the screen for no reason
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	AB86079E-C949-4DAC-A7CE-B8CD03163AD2.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	43.7 KB 
ID:	41095  

  11. #11
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,277
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. The loading problem should have been fixed by now. Thank you.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  12. #12
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,277
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Fusion View Post
    Omg!, I never thought about it!. even though my in-game is on english.. I'll take the workaround. thank you very much, atleast I can play.


    Edit: arter 15mins play I get this on the screen for no reason
    Dear Leader
    Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Could you tell us where you were at right before the purple screen/block appeared please?

    Best Regards
    Betty

  13. #13
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    200
    Rep Power
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Could you tell us where you were at right before the purple screen/block appeared please?

    Best Regards
    Betty
    It's hard to say exacly due to it's been happening few times during 45minutes gameplay.

    at one time it just became purple when I was on the whole map(wasn't doing anything for few minutes) and then it just went purple and had to force close the app.

    at some point when i tried doing normal campaign, before even hitting the "battle", it went purple.

    while doing crusade also gives purple

  14. #14
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,277
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Fusion View Post
    It's hard to say exacly due to it's been happening few times during 45minutes gameplay.

    at one time it just became purple when I was on the whole map(wasn't doing anything for few minutes) and then it just went purple and had to force close the app.

    at some point when i tried doing normal campaign, before even hitting the "battle", it went purple.

    while doing crusade also gives purple
    Dear Leader
    The information would be very helpful to for us to locate and fix the problem. Thank you.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  15. #15
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Dec 2018
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    2
    Hi,
    I have same problem on 2.1.193.423.14
    I reinstalled game today morning ( it works good before). After download new ver, my game stuck on first loading game ( around 80% progress).
    Tried reinstall few times, but still have same problem.
    Iphone 7

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •