Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: bug report: Hero Proficiency not working

  1. #1
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8

    bug report: Hero Proficiency not working

    The "Hero Proficiency" is already selected in Hero Display Order in Settings screen.

    My favorites heroes are Spyre, Sylvis, and Solust.

    It is no luck that the game shows my hero is not in my favorites hero order. It will show Ayola, Fiorina, Keider before other heroes.

    This causes me that I always cannot pick Sylvis as other players always pick Sylvis so soon.

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tscc99 View Post
    The "Hero Proficiency" is already selected in Hero Display Order in Settings screen.

    My favorites heroes are Spyre, Sylvis, and Solust.

    It is no luck that the game shows my hero is not in my favorites hero order. It will show Ayola, Fiorina, Keider before other heroes.

    This causes me that I always cannot pick Sylvis as other players always pick Sylvis so soon.
    Dear Player
    Please attach or link a screenshot here so that we can have a check. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  3. #3
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8
    how can I upload screenshot here by android phone?

  4. #4
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tscc99 View Post
    how can I upload screenshot here by android phone?
    Dear Player
    You may upload the screenshot onto postimg.org or imgur.com, and then post the link here. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  5. #5
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8

  6. #6
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8
    uploaded to imgur.com

  7. #7
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tscc99 View Post
    uploaded to imgur.com
    Dear Player
    We've just reported this problem to our developers. They may need your account id to debug the problem. Please also give us your account id so that we can locate the problem faster. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  8. #8
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8
    account id 2332960, server is 3 (Asia server)

  9. #9
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tscc99 View Post
    account id 2332960, server is 3 (Asia server)
    Dear Player
    Thank you. We will submit them to our developers as well.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    4

    Tynon CW stuck, GW down and Cerb and Baal down. Please fix.

    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Player
    Thank you. We will submit them to our developers as well.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    get a support person to fix / reboot (pick your technical phrase) Tynon servers - GW bids can not be entered, neither cerberus n or baal banishes can be entered, GW can not be entered, CW stuck on Knockout Round V from December 27, 2018 .

  11. #11
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8
    would you please create a new thread for your issue?

  12. #12
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tscc99 View Post
    would you please create a new thread for your issue?
    Dear Player
    Could you tell us when you noticed that the feature not working please? Or do you remember a time when it was still working please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  13. #13
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8
    I do not remember exactly the time it was still working. The feature is not working for long time ago, started season after season 3.

    I started to play Heroes Arena at end of season 1

  14. #14
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by tscc99 View Post
    I do not remember exactly the time it was still working. The feature is not working for long time ago, started season after season 3.

    I started to play Heroes Arena at end of season 1
    Dear Player
    We will report it to our developer again. But it may take some time before we can fix it. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  15. #15
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    8
    Ok, thank you

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •