Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Kingdom Order patch doesn't work

  1. #1

    Kingdom Order patch doesn't work

    The patch didn't work for Kingdom Orders. Haven't reach the limits, only able to submit one Kingdom Orders, the next not accepted and gave the message "cannot complete orders at this time"

  2. #2
    Spartacus
    Guest
    We should have this issue fixed. Can you please refresh and try it again?
    Quote Originally Posted by Lord.30628439 View Post
    The patch didn't work for Kingdom Orders. Haven't reach the limits, only able to submit one Kingdom Orders, the next not accepted and gave the message "cannot complete orders at this time"

  3. #3
    Still didn't work

  4. #4
    still doesnt work.

    had an epic order yesterday i claimed ... should have got 380k gold and like 1200 credits... didnt get it and orders was broken for last 24hrs after that

    tried again today same thing.

  5. #5
    i've been robbed od a ton of them

  6. #6
    Dawnseeker
    Guest
    I'll pass on that its still not working.

  7. #7
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    6
    Yeah i've been robbed of credits for the orders too.

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    6
    why i cant complete kingom order i made enough troops?

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    6
    stupid thing still dont work,im tired of getting attacked nonstop,how come other can upgrade heroes???????????????????????????????????????????? ?????

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    6
    fken waste of 2 days playing this game (((((((((((

  11. #11
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    6
    is there any other way to get credits for hero?

  12. #12
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    6
    To many orders lost and you wont get credits.
    Waste of time try get the Epic without gems
    Waste of time build troops for orders that still dont give credits but only gold and goods, and i just got 225 credits so way ahead from MAX.. ??
    FIX it or mail out that people should hold back to deliver if they not using gems.

  13. #13
    So many threads saying these are not working can we get a real status update?

  14. #14
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    It would be really nice if they fixed the darned king's orders - instead we get flipping banners, what a useless endeavor! Instead of applying the time to a needful thing they add foofoo crap.

  15. #15
    Getting real tired of donating troops to collect hundreds of thousands in gold and goods and not paying out after taking my troops! How many months has it been now since you claimed it was fixed, but it still isn't? You're as bad as George "W" with his "Mission Accomplished" banner!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •