Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27

Thread: can not link to gmail account

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1

    can not link to gmail account

    Hi Betty,

    I wrote this to in game support since Oct 31st but still no fixed.
    It seems they don't understand my issue.
    I have an account that is link to Facebook account now and it's working perperly.
    I tried to link to my gmail account but it gives me the message "do you want to load nickname with level 1? warning: progress in the current game will be lost".
    I was told to provided the In game name, current account ID, new account ID and purchased document to the support which I did; however, it's still not fixed.
    Please help to link the account to gmail.

  2. #2
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    please refer to the attachment file
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	58.0 KB 
ID:	13300  

  3. #3
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    22,615
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by blackhawk View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Untitled.png 
Views:	0 
Size:	58.0 KB 
ID:	13300

    please refer to the attachment file
    Dear Leader
    Hi, we need the screenshots of your Google Receipt emails. You may attach one of your recent orders. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    Hi Betty,

    Here are the orders.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	23364885_1535857143134822_1058704991_n.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	47.0 KB 
ID:	13312   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	23364932_1535857109801492_144816650_n.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	46.2 KB 
ID:	13313   Click image for larger version. 

Name:	23365111_1535857116468158_1639417138_n.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	45.5 KB 
ID:	13314  

  5. #5
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    22,615
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by blackhawk View Post
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	23364885_1535857143134822_1058704991_n.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	47.0 KB 
ID:	13312Click image for larger version. 

Name:	23364932_1535857109801492_144816650_n.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	46.2 KB 
ID:	13313Click image for larger version. 

Name:	23365111_1535857116468158_1639417138_n.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	45.5 KB 
ID:	13314

    Hi Betty,

    Here are the orders.
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. Our admin told me that both accounts were not registered in the same country. So your visa record or flight ticket is needed to prove that you've been there when you created one of both accounts . You can send the screenshots via PM. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    Please check PM thank you

  7. #7
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    When you said account, is that the account ID created after I changed to different server?
    Or the time I link Gmail link to HC?

  8. #8
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    22,615
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by blackhawk View Post
    Please check PM thank you
    Dear Leader
    We've re-linked your account now. You should be able to play your main account again. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    Thank you so much Betty

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    Hi Betty,
    I moved from IOS to android device few months ago because my old iphone die.
    I am getting a new iphone device and new apple ID as well because can not retrieve the old apple ID from old device
    I tried to do link a device but it says already linked. you can only link once.

    Please help to disassoicate with the old IOS account and help to link the new IOS account
    more info. will be sent by PM

    Here is the information:
    current ID: 27761958
    Name: RiP Lapras
    New ID: 28532095
    Server: 9

    Thank you

  11. #11
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	01.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	16.2 KB 
ID:	13441Click image for larger version. 

Name:	02.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	16.3 KB 
ID:	13442Click image for larger version. 

Name:	03.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	15.8 KB 
ID:	13443Click image for larger version. 

Name:	04.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	16.9 KB 
ID:	13444

  12. #12
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    211
    Rep Power
    12
    Betty give us an valid explanation , where is Tidal lord , and why he still isn't released to any shop , such scenario never happened before with signin heroes

  13. #13
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    22,615
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by blackhawk View Post
    Hi Betty,
    I moved from IOS to android device few months ago because my old iphone die.
    I am getting a new iphone device and new apple ID as well because can not retrieve the old apple ID from old device
    I tried to do link a device but it says already linked. you can only link once.

    Please help to disassoicate with the old IOS account and help to link the new IOS account
    more info. will be sent by PM

    Here is the information:
    current ID: 27761958
    Name: RiP Lapras
    New ID: 28532095
    Server: 9

    Thank you
    Dear Leader
    We've just disassociated your current ios-android link now. Please try again. Thank you.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  14. #14
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    1
    Hi Betty,

    My Google account is link to IOS account now but it's only level 1. > <...
    My account that link to Facebook account now is working perperly.
    I tried to link to my gmail account but it gives me the message "do you want to load nickname with level 1? warning: progress in the current game will be lost".
    It looks like my facebook account and google/IOS account is not linked.
    Can you help to link my facebook account and google/IOS account?
    Thank you

    Here is the information:
    current ID: 27761958
    Name: RiP Lapras
    Google ID: 28363432
    IOS ID: same as Google ID now (was 28532095)
    Server: 9

  15. #15
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    22,615
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    You have to do it in the game with the Link a Device feature. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •