Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 34

Thread: Unlink and account

  1. #1
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5

    Unlink and account

    Hello

    dont know why I cant post anything here..

    Please link account ID 27985473 to

    d*************s@gmail.com

    and delete any other account connected to this email ( NickName lvl 2 and [HRD] SukaBlya )

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    21,466
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by nebilan View Post
    Hello

    dont know why I cant post anything here..

    Please link account ID 27985473 to

    and delete any other account connected to this email ( NickName lvl 2 and [HRD] SukaBlya )

    Thanks
    Dear Leader
    We are sorry that accounts that are linked cannot be unlinked. Please let us know if you have difficulty in logging in your account. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    Last edited by Betty; 06-22-2017 at 02:34 AM.

  3. #3
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    So how can I avoid an annoying message everytime I play, that offers me to load an old account?

    How can I link ID 27985473 to any other account if its linked only to Facebook?

    How to do it the RIGHT way? New Google Play account, new Apple ID? Just how?

  4. #4
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    21,466
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by nebilan View Post
    So how can I avoid an annoying message everytime I play, that offers me to load an old account?

    How can I link ID 27985473 to any other account if its linked only to Facebook?

    How to do it the RIGHT way? New Google Play account, new Apple ID? Just how?
    Dear Leader
    The level 1 account binding pops is because that you accidentally linked your Google+/Game Center to a new created account on your other device. Please use that device to run the game. And then give us the new account ID and we can re-link your main account to your Google+/Game Center. You can also confirm the pop-up and then switch to your old server and then give us the new account id but this will prevent you from logging in your main account until our admins re-link your account. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  5. #5
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok, I understand that its all made not user-friendly...

    Can you please dele this post, cause Im starting to recieve SPAM on the mail adress I wrote here.

  6. #6
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    21,466
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    Sorry about that, we don't know that third parties would collect emails here. We've just removed your email address from this post. And you don't have to give us email address because google doesn't share the email address with third parties and our App doesn't request Google email address. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  7. #7
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    Ok, is it possible to move an Heroes Charge HD account linked to Facebook to NON-HD?

    Because I cant move it to the IOS device (it says that its already linked)

    For now, what I have:

    ID 8013180
    ID 7848315
    ID 6615364

    are linked to my Facebook, Heroes Charge NON-HD version.

    The other one I have:

    ID 27985473

    is linked to my Facebook, Heroes Charge HD version.




    How can I move my HD account to an IOS device? Ive already tried with those codes it just says its already linked.

  8. #8
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    21,466
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    We need an account id you have on your iOS device and an account id on your android device. And then we can swap both account around. But please notice that accounts on different servers will also be swapped. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  9. #9
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    IOS device ID 8013180

    Android ID 27985473

    Thanks in advance!

  10. #10
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    21,466
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by nebilan View Post
    IOS device ID 8013180

    Android ID 27985473

    Thanks in advance!
    Dear Leader
    We've re-linked your account now. You should be able to play your main account again. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  11. #11
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    But what happened to ID 27985473?

    I want it to be my main account, to be able to play on IOS! I have not asked you to delete it, you offered to switch HD android account with regular on IOS, and now I have only IOS account 8013180 on all my devices and ID 27985473 just disappeared!

    I need only 27985473 as my main account!

  12. #12
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    Now I just lost the account because of you and lost a whole day of play and its significant on low levels!

    Please restore and move ID 27985473 from HD to normal version! And move ID8013180 to HD!

    Pleeeeeeeeeease do it the right way!!!!

  13. #13
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    Still no answer and account is still unavailable...

  14. #14
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    21,466
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    We can only swap both accounts with each other. If this is not what you expected. We can reverse the operation. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  15. #15
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    5
    But for me swapping means you move a HD account on IOS, and IOS account on HD, but wht you did is only moved IOS account on HD and now I cant log in on HD, it says Wrong UIN.

    You have not swapped, you just overwrote the account ID 27985473, so it disappeared from all my devices!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •