Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Kingdom Orders

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    6

    Angry Kingdom Orders

    I really love having to refresh the game TWICE so that I get the credits for Kingdom orders. Also love the fact that every time I do refresh, I have to rebuild some of the troops.

  2. #2
    i know right

  3. #3
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Carlsbad, CA, USA
    Posts
    138
    Rep Power
    10
    I'm rarely able to complete more than a single Order without running into "order can not be submitted right now".

  4. #4
    For some reason my warehouses have disappeared. What's going on with this??? I need to upgrade them to increase capacity.

  5. #5
    Warehouses disappeared on my game too. Same problem, need to upgrade them for greater capacity.

  6. #6
    No warehouses here either.

  7. #7
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Ember's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,101
    Rep Power
    10
    Thanks for your report. We will investigate.

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    6
    Haven't been able to submitt any orders for two days now

  9. #9
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    112
    Rep Power
    9
    Despite the last Patch message, the kingdom Orders feature is still a dismal failure.

    Apparently the coders are unable to test this code before releasing it.

    Bottom line:

    Credits are not distributed, troops are taken and no resources are distributed.

    A message appears (still), saying Orders can not be submitted at this time.

    The feature is still nothing more than a huge waste of time.

    Are interns writing this code? Do they have any supervision?

  10. #10
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Carlsbad, CA, USA
    Posts
    138
    Rep Power
    10
    <MVL>EugeneAxeman, this is a free beta. We aren't paying to play and bugs are expected.

    The most skilled coder in the world won't fix the most trivial of bugs if they're working on more important things.

    Bottom line:
    You're acting like a jerk. You're out of line.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •