Results 1 to 9 of 9

Thread: How to bind?

  1. #1
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    53
    Rep Power
    4

    How to bind?

    How can i bind my account to my google?

    I want to switch to another device

    ID:380853
    Google account:kritoffercasis@gmail.com
    i'll live and you will die
    Ign-[pHt]Jisoo
    Rank-Diamond 2
    Server-Asia

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,242
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pHt.Jisoo View Post
    How can i bind my account to my google?

    I want to switch to another device

    ID:380853
    Google account:kritoffercasis@gmail.com
    Dear Player
    Login your old game and Google Play on your old device and if you can see the Google Play Game welcome message. It means that it's linked to your Google Play. Logging in the same Google Play will let you retrieve the game on your other devices. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  3. #3
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    53
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Player
    Login your old game and Google Play on your old device and if you can see the Google Play Game welcome message. It means that it's linked to your Google Play. Logging in the same Google Play will let you retrieve the game on your other devices. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    is it available only in one device?? i want switch to other device if my old one is out of battery to keep playing?
    i'll live and you will die
    Ign-[pHt]Jisoo
    Rank-Diamond 2
    Server-Asia

  4. #4
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    53
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    is it available only in one device?? i want switch to other device if my old one is out of battery to keep playing?
    cuz i want to play it on my both device
    i'll live and you will die
    Ign-[pHt]Jisoo
    Rank-Diamond 2
    Server-Asia

  5. #5
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4 SolidtaryX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    93
    Rep Power
    6
    binding account still not implemented
    IGN:☆Royal☆Nico♫
    Current Rank:Master ☆ x320
    Server:Asia Server(PH)
    Best Hero: (Wild Card)

  6. #6
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    53
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by SolidtaryX View Post
    binding account still not implemented
    i see i though it was finished
    i'll live and you will die
    Ign-[pHt]Jisoo
    Rank-Diamond 2
    Server-Asia

  7. #7
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4 SolidtaryX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    127.0.0.1
    Posts
    93
    Rep Power
    6
    i dont know why but the update didnt take effect
    IGN:☆Royal☆Nico♫
    Current Rank:Master ☆ x320
    Server:Asia Server(PH)
    Best Hero: (Wild Card)

  8. #8
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,242
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by pHt.Jisoo View Post
    cuz i want to play it on my both device
    Dear Player
    You can play your account on as many devices as you want. But you cannot login the same account at the same time. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  9. #9
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    53
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Player
    You can play your account on as many devices as you want. But you cannot login the same account at the same time. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    ok thanks btw
    i'll live and you will die
    Ign-[pHt]Jisoo
    Rank-Diamond 2
    Server-Asia

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •