Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19

Thread: Cannot Open Game- Urgent

  1. #1
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6 Dekion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    167
    Rep Power
    12

    Cannot Open Game- Urgent

    I am positive that my game is updated.

    I was just playing on one server and went to switch to my other server, the same way I do every day.

    Got this screen and tried everything I could think of.

    Force closed the app. Shut off phone and restarted. Went to App Store to see if there was a new update. Nothing works.

    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0544.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	86.7 KB 
ID:	12291Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_0544.jpg 
Views:	0 
Size:	86.7 KB 
ID:	12291

  2. #2
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Location
    NorCal
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    5
    Having the same issue

  3. #3
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    111
    Rep Power
    9
    It's not just you.
    I'm not able to login too.

    Looks like their server is down and nobody can do anything about it.
    You'll have to exercise "patience"...

    And Betty, please don't ask for our user ID and login for this...

  4. #4
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 12
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    2,203
    Rep Power
    83
    Just give us compensations...

  5. #5
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    373
    Rep Power
    17
    same here from Malaysia, me and my friend cant login just now, we uninstall and reinstall the game nothing working, now it keep spinning on 'Checking latest version"

  6. #6
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    5
    same problem from italy

  7. #7
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    6
    Same here...

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    5
    Dear Leader
    Thank you for your suggestion. We will let our production team and developers know. Thanks again.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    Austria
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    6
    Same Problem from Austria.

  10. #10
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 12
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    2,203
    Rep Power
    83
    They have shutdown login probably to fix / check network problems. Let's hope it will be fixed soon.

  11. #11
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    5
    Same problem in Belgium ..

  12. #12
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    4
    world wide issue..

  13. #13
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    373
    Rep Power
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by zissop View Post
    They have shutdown login probably to fix / check network problems. Let's hope it will be fixed soon.
    Hopefully that the case

  14. #14
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    201
    Rep Power
    12
    Yes we all know that, doesn't speed up the process..

  15. #15
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    5
    Works again here !!! But no compensations

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •