Page 135 of 135 FirstFirst ... 3585125133134135
Results 2,011 to 2,024 of 2024

Thread: Report bugs and Feedback

  1. #2011
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23,839
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Zzzoom View Post
    Hi, lost acc
    need help linking it back.
    Main account id 4167137
    New account Id 24704479
    Dear Player
    Sorry for the inconvenience. We will process your request as soon as possible. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  2. #2012
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23,839
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Zzzoom View Post
    Hi, lost acc
    need help linking it back.
    Main account id 4167137
    New account Id 24704479
    Dear Player
    Sorry for the inconvenience. Our admin told me that both accounts were not registered in the same country. So your passport record or flight ticket is needed to prove that you've been there when you created one of both accounts . You can send the screenshots via PM. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  3. #2013
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Player
    Sorry for the inconvenience. Our admin told me that both accounts were not registered in the same country. So your passport record or flight ticket is needed to prove that you've been there when you created one of both accounts . You can send the screenshots via PM. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    Iím kinda not familiar with this forums..
    How to pm?

    And btw..

    https://ibb.co/frLSCLF

    https://ibb.co/j8dV3zQ

    You already relinked the account 3167137 for me twice.. so I think this should be enough proof..

  4. #2014
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23,839
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Zzzoom View Post
    Iím kinda not familiar with this forums..
    How to pm?

    And btw..

    https://ibb.co/frLSCLF

    https://ibb.co/j8dV3zQ

    You already relinked the account 3167137 for me twice.. so I think this should be enough proof..
    Dear Player
    Let me try again. The one you gave was 4167137. I will submit the 3167137 one again. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  5. #2015
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Player
    Let me try again. The one you gave was 4167137. I will submit the 3167137 one again. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    Oh sorry,
    I opologize.
    My fault. Itís 3167137

  6. #2016
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    3
    Hi Betty i have bug with brave duel i lose 4 duel today when I choose my heroes and press ok I getting kicked and receiving just 5 scores please i spend gems and i lose the duel with out complete the fight

  7. #2017
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    3
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Player
    Let me try again. The one you gave was 4167137. I will submit the 3167137 one again. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    Still no answers Betty?

  8. #2018
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23,839
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Zzzoom View Post
    Still no answers Betty?
    Dear Player
    We've submitted the request to our admin. As I know, our in-game support representatives also have the access to re-link accounts now. It will be much faster if you send in-game support ticket for re-linking accounts. And because they have to clear their tickets first before they could help me. So I suggest that you try there first. Thank you.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  9. #2019
    New Comers Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Location
    Rom‚nia
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Player
    Our developer told me that we updated an Android SDK which could be the reason it crashed. Could you tell us your Android system version so that we could try locate and fix the problem. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    I have version 8.0 of Android. Apparently I solved the problem(cache deleted). Even if it was for the first time when I installed the game I had to delete cache.

  10. #2020
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23,839
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Skinny Man View Post
    I have version 8.0 of Android. Apparently I solved the problem(cache deleted). Even if it was for the first time when I installed the game I had to delete cache.
    Dear Player
    Glad to hear that it was resolved. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  11. #2021
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2018
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    1
    Cannot go into rank play, it said "server unstable, please restart....."

  12. #2022
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23,839
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Newsskin View Post
    Cannot go into rank play, it said "server unstable, please restart....."
    Dear Player
    Please tell us your account id and tell us the city you live so that we can have a check. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  13. #2023
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    505
    Rep Power
    18
    server lag is very bad. 450ms in many games. i have to play on my computer to have a stable connection to your servers.

  14. #2024
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    23,839
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by RwbyRave View Post
    server lag is very bad. 450ms in many games. i have to play on my computer to have a stable connection to your servers.
    Dear Player
    That's weird. Did you change your country flag please? Our developer said that which server you connect is determined by the country flag you use. And is it the same network operator for your computer and phone connection please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •