Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 39

Thread: Game lose actually phone broke

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    4

    Game lose actually phone broke

    My IPhone broken I use android now I don't want to start from zero

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,230
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    Please try log in the Game Center with your Apple ID or login Google Plus, and then switch to your server and see if it works first.
    If it doesn't, please create a new account on your old server, and then give us the following information to help retrieve your account, we will link your Old Account to your Apple ID/Google Plus and drop the new one. Thanks.
    Old Account ID(Or In-game name/Old Server):
    New Account ID(Old Server):

    Best Regards
    Betty

  3. #3
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,230
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear leader,
    If you are a vip player, please contact us from in-game support with the screenshot of the receipt, thanks.

    Best Regards,
    Betty

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    I did that but Support delete the conversion with no help what I do please help

  5. #5
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,230
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiado View Post
    I did that but Support delete the conversion with no help what I do please help
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. For security purpose, please link or attach the screenshots of your purchase history here or by PM as a proof of account ownership. And then our admin will determine if he will re-link your account. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    I have proof on my game

  7. #7
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    I'm new one can Learn me how send screen shot

  8. #8
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 Yourself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Posts
    1,193
    Rep Power
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiado View Post
    I'm new one can Learn me how send screen shot
    To attach screenshots to this forum, reply to a comment and then lick "Go Advanced." On there you will see the option to add attachments

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    I use my phone to contact forums where I can go to send the screen shot

  10. #10
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 Yourself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Posts
    1,193
    Rep Power
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiado View Post
    I use my phone to contact forums where I can go to send the screen shot
    That's what I do as well.
    As I said previously click "Reply" and then click" Go Advanced."
    I don't use the mobile version - you can though. Try going to the Full Site (found on the bottom of the page) if the mobile version causes issues.

  11. #11
    Forum VIP Contributor Level 12
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    2,817
    Rep Power
    104
    Quote Originally Posted by Yourself View Post
    That's what I do as well.
    As I said previously click "Reply" and then click" Go Advanced."
    I don't use the mobile version - you can though. Try going to the Full Site (found on the bottom of the page) if the mobile version causes issues.
    I think he mean ingame.

  12. #12
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 Yourself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Posts
    1,193
    Rep Power
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by HenryChinaski View Post
    I think he mean ingame.
    If he does, then that is not what the moderator said to do. That is the assumption I am making
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. For security purpose, please link or attach the screenshots of your purchase history here or by PM as a proof of account ownership. And then our admin will determine if he will re-link your account. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    I also don't know why they would be posting in the forum then if they were doing it all in-game

  13. #13
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    4

    this is one of my payment

    Quote Originally Posted by Yourself View Post
    If he does, then that is not what the moderator said to do. That is the assumption I am making


    I also don't know why they would be posting in the forum then if they were doing it all in-game

    i want to play agian
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	received_10207599000827477[1].jpeg 
Views:	0 
Size:	79.8 KB 
ID:	11397  

  14. #14
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jul 2016
    Posts
    23
    Rep Power
    4
    is this proof enough

  15. #15
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,230
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Kiado View Post
    is this proof enough
    Dear Leader
    Please create a new account on your old server, and then give us the following information to retrieve your account, we will link your Old Account to your Apple ID/Google Plus and drop the new one. Thanks.
    New Account ID(Same Old Server):

    Best Regards
    Betty

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •