Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: Bug GT

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    11
    Rep Power
    5

    Exclamation Bug GT

    HELLO admin,
    Can you add without heroes team in GT formation and Lean? Where is my team in GT i have screenshot plz chack and fix. That game is not stable?
    Server=86
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	image.jpg 
Views:	16 
Size:	18.9 KB 
ID:	10278  

  2. #2
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11 Alendris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    1,745
    Rep Power
    68
    I just reported in in an other thread some minute ago

    http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...portant-GT-Bug
    Heroes Charge
    [U] Alendris level 108
    Guild United server 4 Chaplain

    Youtube channel : http://www.youtube.com/c/AlendrisGaming
    Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/AlendrisUniverse/
    Twitter : https://twitter.com/AlendrisGaming

  3. #3
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,272
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. The problem should have been fixed by now. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  4. #4
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    94
    Rep Power
    0
    We had defeat in tournament because of this bug.
    Some teams just didn't fight. What can we do now?

    Server 63, Guild: "Альянс".

  5. #5
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,272
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by DmitryOlenin View Post
    We had defeat in tournament because of this bug.
    Some teams just didn't fight. What can we do now?

    Server 63, Guild: "Альянс".
    Dear Leader
    We are so sorry that we are not able to fix the results for those matches that have been set. Sorry again.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  6. #6
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 9 Dindin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    772
    Rep Power
    32
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    We are so sorry that we are not able to fix the results for those matches that have been set. Sorry again.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    Can you guys restart the whole finals today? Like you guys did on the first guild tournament?

    You guys might have fixed the bug, but the past battles with win by default is still there.

  7. #7
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8 Dreddster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    400
    Rep Power
    19
    What about those fights that are still going? Restart them at least!
    #WhereIsNinja?!?

  8. #8
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    137
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    We are so sorry that we are not able to fix the results for those matches that have been set. Sorry again.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    If it's fixed now please restart all final matches throughout servers to be fair and square. Those missing team can change outcome of the final result. It's totally unfair to both sides mainly the losing guilds that their team glitched out. Please restart the finals matches. You did this before on first season where there was a bug that guild that were supposed to win lost.

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •