Results 1 to 11 of 11

Thread: how can this???

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    28
    Rep Power
    6

    how can this???

    Hey can you tell me pleas how it come that a guild that only have 1 player and dont play... can win the first round in guild tournemant??? Is this a bug or what is it we are a verry active guild we have 49 players and we have +- 400 teams and we are not in... i dont understand how it can....
    Im on server 30. Can you check it pleas because i think its not fair

  2. #2
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Dela(where?)
    Posts
    476
    Rep Power
    25
    Crazy. Just sad.

  3. #3
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Dela(where?)
    Posts
    476
    Rep Power
    25
    We're you in same bracket?

  4. #4
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    627
    Rep Power
    28
    Well you're probably in a dead bracket of servers, and they got lucky and had no other guilds in their section.
    Level 103 - Server 58 Corvus. INC BBN - Officer of Intensity (INC)
    1,050,000 Total Power
    13 Red+2 heroes, 16 Red+1, 8 red.

  5. #5
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by gwendoline View Post
    Hey can you tell me pleas how it come that a guild that only have 1 player and dont play... can win the first round in guild tournemant??? Is this a bug or what is it we are a verry active guild we have 49 players and we have +- 400 teams and we are not in... i dont understand how it can....
    Im on server 30. Can you check it pleas because i think its not fair
    Dear Leader
    Could you tell us your guild id and your opponent's guild name to check please? And it would be helpful if you could also give us your account id to check. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    Last edited by Betty; 03-18-2016 at 03:04 AM. Reason: Edited: And it would be helpful if you could also give us your account id to check.

  6. #6
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8 Dreddster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    400
    Rep Power
    19
    He probably means guild Warlordz on Server 31
    #WhereIsNinja?!?

  7. #7

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    Now preliminaries can already see the replay, you can see the process you ??

    Because I was curious, only a member of the guild, how can win !!

    Thank you!!
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	英雄無畏- 2016-03-21 07-52-39-656.jpg 
Views:	21 
Size:	78.8 KB 
ID:	10129

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    26
    Rep Power
    5
    Maybe theres only 1 guild in that group. Lol

  10. #10
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    180
    Rep Power
    12
    Were you in group 1 gwendoline? Otherwise this still could happen though. I know there were more than 10 guild signed up in group 1, which is very strange, unless all these guilds didn't send more than 5-10 teams... Hope can see replay from guilds in group 1.

  11. #11
    Forum VIP Contributor Level 12
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    2,817
    Rep Power
    105
    With last update - under GT schedule you see against which guilds at least yours fought in preliminaries and also watch replays of it

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •