Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 58

Thread: WINS in guild tournament counts as LOSS

  1. #16
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    84
    Rep Power
    0
    Same here !! wtf When we won our teams disappeared lol or 2 heroes disappeared too wtf And we lost

  2. #17
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    Same here. server 146. many wins count as losses. it led to us losing. we are #1 guild and we lost. its unfair.

  3. #18
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Moscow, Russia
    Posts
    1,011
    Rep Power
    38
    Same here. Server 64. Some heroes who die in first battle appear alive in second battle, many wins count as losses.

  4. #19
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    84
    Rep Power
    0
    Sameeee !! Come on ucool !! Say something !!

  5. #20
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    51
    Rep Power
    6
    theres nothing to say they dont reset it and thats they dont fix it
    -------------------------------------------
    Ratea / Level 100
    Server 19
    Arena / Grand Arena: 1/1 done
    International Guild: Bloodlust 28884
    -------------------------------------------

  6. #21
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    62
    Rep Power
    7
    Where are you ember/ betty ha?
    In silance you just wants to ignore us?
    I never accept this shit, while its not working why you released it ha?
    We lose because of your dirty and cheap date, you should fix it and announce us winner.
    Give answer stupid ucool

  7. #22
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 12
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3,823
    Rep Power
    138
    You post too late, this is weekend and they're off as usual. No one in ucool ever fix any bugs during weekend (since 2015), even the serious bug 'app crash immediately', you have to bear that during weekend and some days after that to let them fix it.
    When you found an exploit, shut your mouth and exploit it as much as you could. Only tell ucool to fix it when you're too stupid to use it.

  8. #23
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Sep 2015
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    we from server 146 experienced this too. pls fix it and restart the tournament.

  9. #24
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    38
    Rep Power
    6
    I watched over a 100 fights live and experienced the same issues. Just throwing it out there. I saw more than 10 fights where a team clearly won the fight but the other team progressed to the next round. Maybe it is the data showing that the team who dealt the most damage move on regardless if they die or not ?? I have seen it happen.

  10. #25
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    1,635
    Rep Power
    64
    Quote Originally Posted by HenryChinaski View Post
    I donīt want to excuse uCool at all - also think such things should not happen.

    Anyway - I think the reason behind this is differences in Version client/Server side.

    While your gameclient may Interpret a battle idfferent for the replay to Show (bbecause having some values different) - actual result is calculated correct on Server.
    Same reason for replay "bugs" in Arena/GA we had often already - when something was updated on Server side but not all Clients (also iOS/Android) use same game engine Version.

    If thatīs the case, when you would have same updated Version - replay may look different and reflect the actual result ...
    I think I get what you are saying here. Be nice if Ucool came online and tried to resolve this discrepancy though.

    Also pretty bad timing with the update about 1hr before the matches started..

  11. #26
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    62
    Rep Power
    7
    Ucool you are all cheaters, fuckun cheaters, shame on you, dirty people

  12. #27
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 kingedward's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1,047
    Rep Power
    40
    I had a glitch

    I won a match 5-0

    and next one I started only with 4 heroes

    -.-

  13. #28
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    84
    Rep Power
    0
    Where's the compensation !!??

  14. #29
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,341
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    Our developer said that it should have been fixed on Friday. And for iOS players, please do update the game once from App Store to get the latest game kernel or something will be not working well. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  15. #30
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    4
    my game is updated in ios. and i have the same issue.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •