Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35

Thread: Player in need of help

  1. #16
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    My version of the game is 2.1.10.127, which is the newest one if I'm not mistaken.
    My game version has been up to date since I've had this problem.

  2. #17
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    137
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by xChrisErnskov View Post
    My version of the game is 2.1.10.127, which is the newest one if I'm not mistaken.
    My game version has been up to date since I've had this problem.
    Welcome to the team xChrisErnskov lol. See the link below I pasted. All the people in this thread had been experiencing your same problem since the tournament started. Here's the link and we have been waiting for answer or help. We even have proof of the connection error screen shot. It is not connection error on our end as we can still play other online games and I'm even typing this thru my iPhone that won't connect to their Heroes Charge game server so my internet is working fine with wifi and without wifi LTE still won't connect!

    http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...e-this-morning

  3. #18
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by xChrisErnskov View Post
    My version of the game is 2.1.10.127, which is the newest one if I'm not mistaken.
    My game version has been up to date since I've had this problem.
    Dear Leader
    Did you try reinstall the game from App Store or Google Play please? Our developer said that some important codes cannot be updated via auto-update. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  4. #19
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Yes ofcourse, I have tried everything. Really I have.

    Except try on android. I've got a hold of a galaxy phone, and I read somewhere that I can transfer my gamecenter account to google play or whatever it's called. Can you guide me through that progress? I can't link a device on my iPhone, as I can't connect to the game.

  5. #20
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    Do you use PC often or have an android device please? If so, please install a BlueStack on your PC or the app on your android device and see if it works. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  6. #21
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Hi Betty,

    I've installed bluestack on my Pc and I've synced it with my android.
    Now how do I get my gamecenter account there?

  7. #22
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by xChrisErnskov View Post
    Hi Betty,

    I've installed bluestack on my Pc and I've synced it with my android.
    Now how do I get my gamecenter account there?
    Dear Leader
    Please tell us your main account's team name along with the account id on your bluestacks on the same server. And then we can swap both accounts. But it's suggested that you use the in-game "Link a Device" feature which allows you to play the same account on both platforms. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  8. #23
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Hey Betty,

    Thanks for the quick reply
    My main accounts team name is [KZN]Vinasaar level 99 on server 70 Perrin. My new android account ID on the same server is: 24959925.

    I wasn't able to link a device, as I can't log onto my main account.

  9. #24
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Or did you mean link PC to Android?

  10. #25
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by xChrisErnskov View Post
    Hey Betty,

    Thanks for the quick reply
    My main accounts team name is [KZN]Vinasaar level 99 on server 70 Perrin. My new android account ID on the same server is: 24959925.

    I wasn't able to link a device, as I can't log onto my main account.
    Dear leader,
    Thanks for your patience, please wait a little longer, have just informed our admin about this, and will restore your account once confirmed. You may need to close app and reenter to have a try.
    Nice weekend.

    Best Regards,
    Betty

  11. #26
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks for helping me, Betty. I have bad news though.
    I'm stuck here again:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	IMG_2902.jpg 
Views:	7 
Size:	80.5 KB 
ID:	9743

    When changing to a whole new type of phone (android) doesn't work, it's clear that it's an issue with my account, and you people at uCool are the only ones who can fix it. I can't get access to my account any way possible.
    This is not a problem with not updating my game or anything like that, so please tell the tech team or whoever it is, to wake up and take a closer look at this case, and also to stop coming up with these simple solutions.
    I haven't been able to play a game that I have spent lots of money on, for 22 days now.

  12. #27
    hey betty i was wondering when they where going to fix up commanders of evony , or are you going to close the server down soon as i have been told it will happen in april 2016

  13. #28
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by <KAR>Boewulf View Post
    hey betty i was wondering when they where going to fix up commanders of evony , or are you going to close the server down soon as i have been told it will happen in april 2016
    Make your own thread bro.

  14. #29
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader
    Please try open the following links with your device and see if you are able to open all of them. And please check your device's ip by googling "IP address" or here http://ip-lookup.net/ and then tell us your IP address. And our engineers will check what went wrong with the connection. Thanks.
    https://hp1.ucimg.co/version.txt
    https://hp3.ucimg.co/version.txt
    https://hp5.ucimg.co/version.txt
    https://hp7.ucimg.co/version.txt
    https://hp8.ucimg.co/version.txt
    https://hp9.ucimg.co/version.txt
    https://protest.ucimg.co
    https://hc.ucool.com/version.txt

    Best Regards
    Betty

  15. #30
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    20
    Rep Power
    5
    Hi Betty,

    I was able to open all of them except the first one (https://hp1.ucimg.co/version.txt).

    My Ip address is 2.106.232.50.

    I did all this from my PC.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •