Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: using EXP potions

  1. #1
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Czech republic
    Posts
    327
    Rep Power
    16

    using EXP potions

    Can you please make it as smooth as it used to be ? nowadays it doesnt really work, if you press and hold the hero and slide a little bit, it stops working .... the bigger issue that occurred today is that the screen slides without me doing anything while using the pots and though it stops working again .... its a little thing but its REALLY annoying ... thanks

  2. #2
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    5
    Yeah the game now its not as smooth as it was when cocos engine was used, i hope they improve this version but i think that old smoothness cant be obtained with u3d

  3. #3
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,272
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Koldis View Post
    Can you please make it as smooth as it used to be ? nowadays it doesnt really work, if you press and hold the hero and slide a little bit, it stops working .... the bigger issue that occurred today is that the screen slides without me doing anything while using the pots and though it stops working again .... its a little thing but its REALLY annoying ... thanks
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. We will report this problem to our developers. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  4. #4
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    47
    Rep Power
    0
    The same happens when enchanting an item. You move your finger a little and it stops

  5. #5
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,272
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by NEGROMANDIOCA View Post
    The same happens when enchanting an item. You move your finger a little and it stops
    We will try to optimize this feature.

  6. #6
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    47
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    We will try to optimize this feature.
    Thanks Betty

  7. #7
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 Yourself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Posts
    1,193
    Rep Power
    47
    Agreed. I have noticed this as well. For potions it will do about 20 or 30 and then stop, and you have to hold your finger down again .. it can take several attempts before you can use hundreds of potions non stop

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •