Page 24 of 62 FirstFirst ... 14222324252634 ... LastLast
Results 346 to 360 of 919

Thread: Preview of the New Feature--Guild Tournament

  1. #346
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    17
    Rep Power
    6
    Can guild leaders control which lanes they want to put their members?
    If yes, How?

  2. #347
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    633
    Rep Power
    31
    Everyones in charge of adding their own teams to the appropriate lanes.

    It seems like you cannot arrange lanes to fight in a specified order. Can you clarify this Ember/Betty. That eliminates a lot of strategy for this feature if teams are pulled to fight in a random order. Makes it a lot easier to coordinate though.

    As for guildmates teams, yes it seems that the heroes u see are mirrored in level, * value and gear/promotion of your own equivalent heroes rather then reflecting your guildmates tl, * level and gear level. It is an annoying bug that needs to be addressed since its a pain for the officers/leaders to verify if they placed the teams in the correct lane this way.

  3. #348
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 9
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    758
    Rep Power
    34
    Ember.

    When I see my guildmates in a lane it says i.e.

    X has 20 heroes in 4 teams. When I then click on that member it dont show all heroes. Some teams have only 4 heroes and some only 3 heroes. Even the team power is low as 1 or 2 heroes are missing from the teams.

    Bug?

  4. #349
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,182
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Dman17 View Post
    Everyones in charge of adding their own teams to the appropriate lanes.

    It seems like you cannot arrange lanes to fight in a specified order. Can you clarify this Ember/Betty. That eliminates a lot of strategy for this feature if teams are pulled to fight in a random order. Makes it a lot easier to coordinate though.

    As for guildmates teams, yes it seems that the heroes u see are mirrored in level, * value and gear/promotion of your own equivalent heroes rather then reflecting your guildmates tl, * level and gear level. It is an annoying bug that needs to be addressed since its a pain for the officers/leaders to verify if they placed the teams in the correct lane this way.

    Thanks for the bug report! We will fix this ASAP.

  5. #350
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    1,369
    Rep Power
    52
    Ember is there a team cap in each of the lanes?

  6. #351
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,182
    Rep Power
    10
    You can put as many teams as you want in each of the lanes.

  7. #352
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8 Geej's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    478
    Rep Power
    22
    I wonder how Ucool test this Guild War before rollout to players. Already so many reports of bugs and how-to-do-this, etc.
    Hope the dev are playing as real player to see how it goes in real time.

  8. #353
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    373
    Rep Power
    17
    Well, me and my guildmate was saying they prepare for season 1 bug tournament, many veteran players already know that was the possibility going to any new feature, Ember, i dunno if other players experience this, but when we do our normal daily, everything smooth, as soonas we enter the map for battle its start lagging, then going out again everything back to smooth again, so Ember Betty take note of this too, hope bug fix ASAP

  9. #354
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    60
    Rep Power
    8
    hi Ember!
    my guildmate has gone to army and left me his heroes charge account to fight in tournament
    but when i switched to his account, all his heroes were unable to create team .. can u fix it plz?
    also havew another question - i see my guildmate TL77 set his teams but lvl of heroes and gears is the same lvl of mine heroes , it's like FD lvl 98 Red... is it normal ?
    here's some screenshots (on two of them shown how i can't add teams from guilmate's acc, an on another shown my tl77 guldmate's heroes i see
    Screenshot_2016-02-16-12-02-42.jpgScreenshot_2016-02-16-12-02-50.jpgScreenshot_2016-02-16-12-09-56.jpg

  10. #355
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    33
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Ember View Post
    You can put as many teams as you want in each of the lanes.
    Ember , Can you explain how to count the winner in preliminaries ?
    if in group 1 : there are 31 guild sign in...

    then the fighting ? guild A vs guild B, guild C vs Guild D, etc, then guild (31th) vs ?????? (bot) or what?

    then how to count the winner from 31 sign in guild in there?

    more survivor? winning 3 lanes? winning 2 lanes? faster beat enemy?
    more damage? or what? please tell ....

    thanks

  11. #356
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    485
    Rep Power
    24
    Ember how does it work, its Lane 1 vs lane 1,

    Lane 2 vs lane 2 and so on?

  12. #357
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,182
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by ando View Post
    hi Ember!
    my guildmate has gone to army and left me his heroes charge account to fight in tournament
    but when i switched to his account, all his heroes were unable to create team .. can u fix it plz?
    also havew another question - i see my guildmate TL77 set his teams but lvl of heroes and gears is the same lvl of mine heroes , it's like FD lvl 98 Red... is it normal ?
    here's some screenshots (on two of them shown how i can't add teams from guilmate's acc, an on another shown my tl77 guldmate's heroes i see
    Screenshot_2016-02-16-12-02-42.jpgScreenshot_2016-02-16-12-02-50.jpgScreenshot_2016-02-16-12-09-56.jpg
    This is a known bug that we are currently working on.

  13. #358
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    485
    Rep Power
    24
    Quote Originally Posted by Ember View Post
    This is a known bug that we are currently working on.
    Ember how does it work, its Lane 1 vs lane 1,

    Lane 2 vs lane 2 and so on?

  14. #359
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,182
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Nerazzurri23 View Post
    Ember how does it work, its Lane 1 vs lane 1,

    Lane 2 vs lane 2 and so on?
    Yes, teams in Lane 1 can only fight in Lane 1. And teams in Lane 2 can only fight in Lane 2.

  15. #360
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    46
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by trolingo View Post
    When I want to add teams it show heroes as lv 1,1* or purple.Even only 4 heroes.And actually I can't add teams.I tap on the option but I can only add my own teams, not my guild mates
    They place the teams, u can instruct them what do

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •