Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Trial and time rift bug

  1. #1
    Gold Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    271
    Rep Power
    16

    Trial and time rift bug

    Does anyone have this?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #2
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8 DelhiWalkers's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    401
    Rep Power
    19
    Take a look around the forum. You are not alone
    "... the winter is coming" xD
    Keep on walking.

  3. #3
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5 max1988's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    107
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Osiomogie View Post
    Does anyone have this?
    restart game
    IOS RIP

  4. #4
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    432
    Rep Power
    20
    What's the issue here? Stars?
    The Stars us there after the update. Go check preview of 2.1.8
    With 3*, u can raid them instead of go thru all waves.
    However the function is not added to the game yet.

  5. #5
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 Yourself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Posts
    1,193
    Rep Power
    47
    Quote Originally Posted by linyijun View Post
    What's the issue here? Stars?
    The Stars us there after the update. Go check preview of 2.1.8
    With 3*, u can raid them instead of go thru all waves.
    However the function is not added to the game yet.
    I think the issue is that there is no option to actually attack/carry out the trial

  6. #6
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    432
    Rep Power
    20
    Quote Originally Posted by Yourself View Post
    I think the issue is that there is no option to actually attack/carry out the trial
    Ouch, didn't realize that at all lol

  7. #7
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Osiomogie View Post
    Does anyone have this?
    I Have this as well I play HC on a Kindle Tablet, what I found out is that after you receive an update you need to exit the game and Turn your Device off and then back on, what you are doing is Rebooting the Device Hardware the game will work just fine after that.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •