Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 16

Thread: Heroes Charge HD will not start

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6

    Heroes Charge HD will not start

    Just applied the latest update and the game will not start. I just shows the Ucool logo and quits.
    I have uninstalled, cleared the data & cache then reinstalled. But the game will not run.

  2. #2
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    6
    The same here, the game reports about new updates in the Appstore and do not loaded on, and that's when I play on Android...

  3. #3
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 Yourself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Posts
    1,193
    Rep Power
    48
    My apologies. I just wanted to let you know that I am running Heroes Charge HD and am currently not having any problems. Best of luck!
    Yourself - Account ID 17768808
    Leader of Guild Raven - 110089521
    Server 118 - Braktusk Skarn

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Skullman View Post
    The same here, the game reports about new updates in the Appstore and do not loaded on, and that's when I play on Android...
    I am playing on both my phone & tablet. Two seperate accounts. The one on my tablet will not load at all.
    It has android version 4.1.2.

    It was working fine yesterday but won't even load after the update.

  5. #5
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6 Warriorz123's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    160
    Rep Power
    11
    Delete and reinstall game sometimes helps solved some problems.

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    I already did, twice.
    I even cleared the data and cache.

  7. #7
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Tuvor View Post
    Just applied the latest update and the game will not start. I just shows the Ucool logo and quits.
    I have uninstalled, cleared the data & cache then reinstalled. But the game will not run.
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. Could you tell us your device model, operation system version and Account ID to check please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. Could you tell us your device model, operation system version and Account ID to check please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    Sony Xperia Z model number SGP312
    Android version 4.1.2

    I would rather not put my account I'd on the forum.
    Please email me and i will send it to you there

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    I just got a reply from ucool.

    Everyone needs to know just what they think about their customers.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear leader,

    I am sorry if you can not play well on your device in 1.9 version, you may need to change a device and play on the latest version, hope for your understanding.

    Best Regards,

    Ember

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Location
    Phoenix, AZ
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Warriorz123 View Post
    Delete and reinstall game sometimes helps solved some problems.
    I've done that on my IPad 2 and it didn't help at all. They released a new update Dec 17th and a patch yesterday Dec 22nd. With yesterdays update I can at least do Trials, Crusade and Portals now, but the game still crashes doing simple things like Guild Messages, adding Skills or checking chests. I still can't do Campaigns for some reason. Always dies on the 3rd wave. The screen just disappears. If I open all the windows, the game is still active, but showing the option screen. Before this 2.0 update, I almost never had any crashes or issues. I've been playing this game since May; every single day. Silly to day major changes that screws up gameplay for 1000's of gamers.

  11. #11
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Tuvor View Post
    I just got a reply from ucool.

    Everyone needs to know just what they think about their customers.

    -----------------------------------------------------------------

    Dear leader,

    I am sorry if you can not play well on your device in 1.9 version, you may need to change a device and play on the latest version, hope for your understanding.

    Best Regards,

    Ember
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. 1.9 is not officially supported any more. If you are using 2.0, please attach a screenshot showing where you stuck. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  12. #12
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    Sorry for the inconvenience. 1.9 is not officially supported any more.
    Which version IS supported ? Version 2.crash ? Well, it feels different.

  13. #13
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10 Yourself's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Cedar Rapids, Iowa
    Posts
    1,193
    Rep Power
    48
    I have been playing on version 2 ever since the update, and have not had any out of the ordinary crashes. Nonetheless, I understand that there are crashes and issues still.
    However, all of us playing HC should be playing version 2 so that the HC support can focus on updates and improvements for that (version 2), instead of people still playing the now obsolete version 1.9.
    There are several features in version 2 that now make version 1.9 impossible to play.

  14. #14
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    I am on the latest version.
    I have uninstalled & reinstalled multiple times.
    Here is a link to all I get from the game now.
    https://www.dropbox.com/s/2ccj7djp13...41-50.png?dl=0
    The ucool logo show up & closes.
    That's all that happens.
    I have cleared the data & cache.
    I have also restarted.
    The game will not run at all.

  15. #15
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    7
    Hi Betty can you please check my id, i am having the same problem and can't play the game as well
    My ID: 17636945 thank you very much

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •