Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: New patch error on ios

Gold Member Contributor Level 6

New patch error on ios

İ cant upgrade new patch ... İ cant login game because of this. İt started after ios upgrade to v9.2

My download stops at 21.9/22.4 mb. İ cant join game, i cant use stamine, there is booty cave event but i can login...

Gold Member Contributor Level 6 Dekion's Avatar
    Try deleting the app on your device and then reinstalling it. The same thing happened to me and then when I reinstalled everything went smooth.

Try deleting the app on your device and then reinstalling it. The same thing happened to me and then when I reinstalled everything went smooth. Dont worry about deleting the stuff from the game center either, it will all be there when you reinstall the game. Trust me I ahve done this like a dozen times in the past two weeks trying to get the game to work on my iphone.

İ dont wanna loose my game i have been playing for 8 months

And betty if you are going to answer pls read this i dont have another device do not suggest that to me please..

İ cant see my game in game center bro

What device do you play on? I only play on iPhone 6S. I held down my app so it wiggled. Then the little x appeared. I clicked on it to delete. It then asked if I wanted to permanently delete the game from the phone. I clicked yes. It then asked me if I wanted to permanently delete all info from the game center. I clicked yes.

Once the app was gone I went to app store and searched form heroes charge. I redownloaded it. When the icon was back on my phone I opened it and the patch went through just fine. Then the game opened with my account just fine. Everything was updated and loaded the way it was supposed to be.

I also play the game for over 1 year and play on two servers and am level VIP 12 on both and level 95 on both so I definitely do not want to lose my accounts. It will work fine on iphone or ipad. It will be fine.

New Comers