Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Does Legendary Skills Works If Hero Is Not In Same Team?

  1. #1
    Gold Member Contributor Level 7 Jack McHawk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    SG
    Posts
    253
    Rep Power
    14

    Does Legendary Skills Works If Hero Is Not In Same Team?

    I recently got my mystic to legendary. and i notice when i use CW in a team even without mystic in it, the pilgrim (cloud) symbol pops up.

    Now does that indicate that CW gets the 72 Magic Resistance boost from mystic even he is not in the same setup??

    And does it apply to other aura type legendary skills like windmaster's accuracy boost for archers?

    Thanks for your answers
    Server 24 - Ice Mage

    "The answer is there is no counter for FD, he is the perfect killing machine. I once saw a FD take on 5 grizzly bears and 3 honey badgers at the same time without even breaking a sweat. FD can eat more spicy hot wings than any man alive. One time FD won a break dancing contest that he wasn't even competing in, he grabbed all the judge's girlfriends and moonwalked out of there like a boss." - Miserymachine

  2. #2
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    1,840
    Rep Power
    68
    What you think ?
    Will he got aura mag res ?

  3. #3
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    90
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by glitteringlust View Post
    What you think ?
    Will he got aura mag res ?
    Your parents never taught you to never answer a question with another question

  4. #4
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    157
    Rep Power
    11
    Quote Originally Posted by Ab6c View Post
    Your parents never taught you to never answer a question with another question
    Your mother went to college

  5. #5
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    1,840
    Rep Power
    68
    Quote Originally Posted by Ab6c View Post
    Your parents never taught you to never answer a question with another question
    oh hes mad

  6. #6
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 8 kenzoblu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    641
    Rep Power
    30
    They have to be in the same team of 5.
    Server 30
    Guild: VIP.KOR
    Level: 100

  7. #7
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    50
    Rep Power
    0
    kenzoblu is correct. They need to be in the same team.

  8. #8
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    37
    Rep Power
    7
    Make an screenshot, i think what you saw was an bug
    Member of Art of War

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    6
    My windmaster just got to legendary, when i put commando or shadowleaves, without the WM in team, arrow symbols pop out..

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    6
    I got the same question since the icon popups even though mystic is not in the lineup for CW.

  11. #11
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    143
    Rep Power
    10
    Just confirmed via duel with death Mage. Her swarm did 4814 damage against CW when he was alone, but only did 4200 when Mystic joined the party

  12. #12
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    241
    Rep Power
    15
    the icon popup is probably shitty coding. wonder whose fault it is.

  13. #13
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    6
    I am guessing not in Arena and GA. If you notice if arena you do that you wont get that cloud logo. Correct me if I am wrong.

    On the other map like crusade booty trial etc. It apply be it having the legendary heroes inside your 5 heroes

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •