Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: [Req]Timezone Change

  1. #1
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    8

    Exclamation [Req]Timezone Change

    Hi, can i request for a timezone change because when i installed heroes charge on a 2nd hand phone the time zone was on gmt-11 but i live in GMT+8.

    account details :

    Character Name: MrYSJ
    Account ID: 18697350
    Server : 125
    Problem Detail: Change timezone to GMT+8

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    1,840
    Rep Power
    70
    Many people abusing this timezone things and can easily req timezone cooldown.
    Its legit

  3. #3
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by bearbear1998 View Post
    Hi, can i request for a timezone change because when i installed heroes charge on a 2nd hand phone the time zone was on gmt-11 but i live in GMT+8.

    account details :

    Character Name: MrYSJ
    Account ID: 18697350
    Server : 125
    Problem Detail: Change timezone to GMT+8

    Thanks
    Dear Leader
    You can use the "Timezone" feature to synchronize the game's timezone to your current timezone. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    You can use the "Timezone" feature to synchronize the game's timezone to your current timezone. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    please~!
    Hello,

    I was playing Heroes charge and i accodentally changed my time zone and now it is 2 hours ahead of what I usually do. I read the forums and I tried to go into options and change it back and when I tried that it had a 29 day cool down. Please reset my timezone, keep missing my stamina... Thanks for reading this!

    Leader Info
    -----------------
    PlayerID: 18428595
    ServerID: 123 Pass of Skulls
    PlayerName: NIX

  5. #5
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    You can use the "Timezone" feature to synchronize the game's timezone to your current timezone. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    I tried but its on cooldown. Thus, i requested timezone change. thx.

  6. #6
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by bearbear1998 View Post
    Hi, can i request for a timezone change because when i installed heroes charge on a 2nd hand phone the time zone was on gmt-11 but i live in GMT+8.

    account details :

    Character Name: MrYSJ
    Account ID: 18697350
    Server : 125
    Problem Detail: Change timezone to GMT+8

    Thanks
    Dear Leader
    We've reset your cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone again now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone first. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  7. #7
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    8
    Hi Betty, may I also have reset for my timezone change cooldown. I just came back from China and didn't realise that there was a 30 day cool down when i synchronized with the time in China. I live in a time zone with GMT -8.

    Account Details:

    Character Name: Cytus
    Account ID: 17143731
    Sever: 114
    Problem Detail: Change timezone to GMT -8

    Thank you very much

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •