Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: All those wasted shop slots... need to be used!!

Iron Member Contributor Level 2

All those wasted shop slots... need to be used!!

So... end game occured. Everyone has 5* heros.. and those once cozy slots in guild, crusade, arena, grand arena, and soul shop where we bought our soul shards from now torment us with shards of 5* heros we aready have that we will never buy again. My suggestion? Clear the slots that have shards for 5* heros that you already have. The purpose they once served has now been rendered useless and we are at a disadvantage. For example, I have a 5* swordmaster. Before he was 5* I could never have enough soul shards to spend. Now.. I have 140,000 soul shards and automatically buy the bottom 3 items without thinking.. the shards have been devalued because I cant spend them as fast as I get them. To solve this equation and keep a forward moving progression of endgame value any hero that we have 5* soul shards should be removed from the respected store and replaced with a potential item that we would actually buy. As of now end game players have bought themselfs into a disadvantage of opportunity in comparison to up and coming players. Please fix this issue. Thanks!

Loyal vip 11
    RentACop

Bump... It's a real problem now!!!

550,000+ soul stones... Do something about it please!!

see what I mean?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2015-06-23-17-33-50.jpg 
Views:	201 
Size:	21.6 KB 
ID:	6811  

Diamond Member Contributor Level 9 Ferico's Avatar
    It's gotta be hard when you don't have someone to talk to. Lol. Anyway, this has been suggested numerously that's why maybe no one really cares after all.

So, you're saying end game players are at a disadvantage to newer players? How do you figure? You now get to work on items for said hero you have 5 stars of while the newer folks still have to farm for the shards. I may be completely misunderstanding you.