Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20

Thread: Arena issue

  1. #1
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    5

    Arena issue

    Just won 2 arenas in a row and was not given a rank update. I stayed at the current rank I was at both times. Please I think it was the new update doing this

  2. #2
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by mikeeriksen4 View Post
    Just won 2 arenas in a row and was not given a rank update. I stayed at the current rank I was at both times. Please I think it was the new update doing this
    I have same problem with this.
    I have seen these bugs in Arena and GA both.
    When you win, you don't get promoted the rank, and the replay shows you lost.
    When you lose, you get promoted to enemy's rank, and the replay say that you won.
    :P terrible update indeed.

  3. #3
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    33
    Rep Power
    6
    Same thing happened to me ... Is u(n)Cool gonna do something about this ?? Since yesterday patch everything is bugged :|

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Location
    Viet Nam
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    Server: 101 Kronnak

    Character Name: [TM]RaymondR

    Account ID: 15179917

    Device(optional): Android Xperia Z3Compact

    Estimate Time of Problem: 19th April 2015 (Right after the new update)

    Problem Detail: I have same problem with this.
    I have seen these bugs in Arena and GA both.
    When you win, you don't get promoted the rank, and the replay shows you lost.
    When you lose, you get promoted to enemy's rank, and the replay say that you won.
    :P terrible update indeed.

    Please Fix it sir.ASAP Thank you for reading

  5. #5
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    52
    Rep Power
    6
    +1
    I have the same problem. In replay i won, final status: lose

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    25
    Rep Power
    5
    Same thing happened to me. I won, but no rank gained. In replay list, it says I lose. But watching the video, it shows me winning. Hmmmppfff. Pls fix. Thanks!

  7. #7
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    102
    Rep Power
    8
    58 Corvus
    Keban
    8527334
    Same problem with both arena's not updating after win. I have posted on other threads as well for the other bugs that have showed up with this last patch.

  8. #8
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    5
    I have same problem with this. I realized that this occurs when you have the Cloud Walker on the team.

  9. #9
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Location
    Somewhere
    Posts
    33
    Rep Power
    6
    Are u fucking kidding us ??? CAN U PLEASE FIX THIS BUG ???

  10. #10

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    5
    Fix it please. This bug is ridiculous.

  11. #11
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    same here, i won battle 2 and 3 in g. arena and the result was a defeat.

  12. #12
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,364
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by mikeeriksen4 View Post
    Just won 2 arenas in a row and was not given a rank update. I stayed at the current rank I was at both times. Please I think it was the new update doing this
    Dear Leader
    Did you get a Victory or Failed for the battle result please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  13. #13
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    577
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leader
    Did you get a Victory or Failed for the battle result please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty
    The current bug makes it possible for a win to be listed as a loss and vice versa. It will state you won the battle but when you look into the log it could show as a loss and you gained no rank.

    Same goes for watching replays of defenses. Sometimes you will win, and in the end it says you won, but somehow you still lost.

    Good job Ucool.

  14. #14
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    21
    Rep Power
    5
    everyone here got the same bugs !

  15. #15
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    69
    Rep Power
    7
    Account ID
    9472535

    Also happen to me.
    First battle result is draw but it says i win because i deal more damage.

    Attachment 5856

    2nd i lost

    3rd i win.

    Ended up i lost the whole battle.
    And best part few minutes before reset time 2100hrs gmt+8

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •