Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24

Thread: after update, no bat loot, no Temple inv. happen so many times

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7

    Angry after update, no bat loot, no Temple inv. happen so many times

    Today, after i see some update from google app. And i hit update.
    Guess what i got?
    Only bug and bug and bug. VERY ANNYOING.
    1. No battle loot so many time (lose 20 bread in 30/30)
    2. Cant see message from invate temple
    3. Guild chat mess around and flood with blank invate temple

    So this we got after update? Update for bug buddy? What the heck your doing.

  2. #2
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    6
    yes i doing crusade but got stuck at 12 i close the app and open again but still stuck

    what happen with this game i think there is no need to update

  3. #3
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7
    Ucool invite us to party, but serve us with shit cake.

  4. #4
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    6
    this happen to me also :/

  5. #5
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    6
    me too, everytime we have an update shit happen every fucking time i lose 250 guild coins cause cant do temple, I cant defend in booty cave and I cant attack too, chat is completely fucked up

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by onoma View Post
    this happen to me also :/
    Gfggyghgfdhhgf

  7. #7
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    6
    Yes help. Ever since the update I have been unable to see the temple invite link. Please fix ASAP so we may get our guild coins.

  8. #8
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    54
    Rep Power
    8
    Me too
    wake up admin and fix it fast!!!!!!
    Player ID: 1911970
    Server ID: 6
    VIP: 12

  9. #9
    New Comers Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    7
    Same problem had anyone seen a response

  10. #10
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leader,
    Thank you for your report. We will verify this issue and make corrections once the issue is confirmed. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by this.

    Best Regards,
    Betty

  11. #11
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    6
    Temple invetation doesn't appear
    Server kil rai
    Nickname aristotle

  12. #12
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    7
    Same here.
    Server 42 Nedan
    Player name: xenoN
    Guild : Fairytail
    Acct id: 6095191

  13. #13
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    6
    As of 6:57am +2 GMT it is working on server 100.

    Also people don't be vulgar or rude when something goes wrong. Please believe me when I say I have played other similar games to Heroes Charge and we are all DAMN lucky the game works as well as it does. That they update as often as they do, and that they give as much attention to the game an to its players as Ucool has.

  14. #14
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by gebbie View Post
    Today, after i see some update from google app. And i hit update.
    Guess what i got?
    Only bug and bug and bug. VERY ANNYOING.
    1. No battle loot so many time (lose 20 bread in 30/30)
    2. Cant see message from invate temple
    3. Guild chat mess around and flood with blank invate temple

    So this we got after update? Update for bug buddy? What the heck your doing.
    Me too,temple battle shut down

  15. #15
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7
    We will no be rude if they ucool have testing before giving us update.
    This problem always show up when they give update.
    Why this problem always show up? Cause they (ucool) lazy for testing everything. They just say, ohh if there have bug, player will report.
    middle finger for ucool

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •