Results 1 to 10 of 10

Thread: Crusade raid, how does it works?

  1. #1
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4 Pendragone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    90
    Rep Power
    9

    Question Crusade raid, how does it works?

    Hi there, I read some post on the functionality of the raid button in crusade but still do not understand the mechanics , if I finish the CHM manually, as I normally do on the 2nd crusade if I do the raid what will happen?
    thanks for your help

  2. #2
    Gold Member Contributor Level 6
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    159
    Rep Power
    11
    its written down in crusade rules.
    if you finished crusade lvl 15 and then raid next day/reset you will get loot for 15 stages.
    if ............lvl 8 ......... loot for 8 stages.
    [RvG] Alex - Server: 14, Depths Voice - Team Level: 92 - Guild: Revenge - Best Arena Rank: 1 - Vip 8

  3. #3
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5 Talia's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    SoCalif, USA
    Posts
    139
    Rep Power
    10
    Just reached VIP 10 and learned about this feature, but can't find it. Finished 1st raid (the run with dragon coins as reward), now I should be able to reset and tap a raid button, right? But when I tap Reset, I just get the screen for choosing Normal or Hard. Where is the raid button?

  4. #4
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    633
    Rep Power
    30
    Choose hard. Raid button appears where reset button used to be.

  5. #5
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5 Talia's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    SoCalif, USA
    Posts
    139
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Dman17 View Post
    Choose hard. Raid button appears where reset button used to be.
    Ah, I see it now! *doh!* Thank you! That is a real timesaver!

  6. #6
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    342
    Rep Power
    17
    It's really nice. I hate doing the crusade every day already. It saves a good bit of time.

  7. #7
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    485
    Rep Power
    24
    Yeah too bad its not so good items

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    19
    Rep Power
    5
    Is this for all players, or only for high vip players?

    thanks for info

  9. #9
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    60
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by xTreebeard View Post
    Is this for all players, or only for high vip players?
    i'm vip5 and no ) there's no "raid" button in crusade )

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    22
    Rep Power
    5
    You need vip10 to do crusade two times per day. The raid button is only for the second run... So it's only for "high" vip players

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •