Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: BUG : Real Time Zone and In game time zone issue

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7

    BUG : Real Time Zone and In game time zone issue

    DEAR sirs,
    I have found a problem with timezone. I don't know it is existing problem or its just happen to me.
    My Timezone is fixed at +3.5 (Tehran) in the game but It was bug in timezone and my Timezone in game has changed to gmt +4,5 automatically? And now when i want to change back to my previous timezone, Although my timezone in Iphone is Tehran which is +3,5 but when i login in Hero Charge, It show in Timezone button that My current Timezone is +4,5 and it 's not +,3,5 ???
    And obviously, it likely my timezone +3,5 (Tehran) does not exist anymore ???
    And when i try with REAL TIMEZONE GMT +2 (Minsk) once again it changed my In game TIMEZONE to GMT +3.
    so there are 2 problems :
    - All my IN GAME TIMEZONE was plus 1 compare to REAL TIMEZONE ( +3,5 => +4,5 ; +2 => +3 )
    - My TIMEZONE Tehran (+3,5) does not exist or somehow the problem cause with my account because i try with my iphone and 2 ipads and problem still same.
    It is made bad influence to my reward in game and also it affect on my daily life timetable
    please check and fix my problem
    (Change my timezone to +3,5 (TEHRAN) pls because of error game that i cant do anything properly)
    ID: 2917158
    Sever: 17
    Thank You

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,187
    Rep Power
    10
    This could be an issue concerning the time change from winter to summer. We'll investigate and remedy it accordingly. Thanks for reporting.

  3. #3
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7
    1 more favor, please help me change my timezone ingame to gmt +3,5 (Tehran) same as before. I can't do it properly since this problem happened

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7
    1 more favor, please help me change my timezone ingame to gmt +3,5 (Tehran) same as before. I can't do it properly since this problem happened

  5. #5
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    577
    Rep Power
    0
    It's not the game that changed, it's your country's time.

  6. #6
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    79
    Rep Power
    9
    Of come on, only 1 hour to claim free stamina!

    Shouldnt it be prolonged from 13 to 15 in that case???

    Account ID 6615364
    Account ID 7029580
    Account ID 8013180
    Account ID 7848315

    Will it be the same all day long???

  7. #7
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7
    1 hour but it affect to rank reward in my sever ???
    I set it +3,5 and it automatically changed to +4,5 and now i want change back to +3,5 but it disappear so what problem now ?
    I tend to change my timezone then i waste time to come here and complain ???

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    7
    and u said the game not change but the time in my country ??
    so u really understand how the change timezone system work ???
    It always ask to change before we change timezone
    so I change my timezone and then I cram about my life for WHAT ??? for money or for UCOOL have jobs to do ???

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Posts
    13
    Rep Power
    7
    I also couldn't claim my mid day free stamina
    But I could claim the 6pm one, exactly at 6pm

  10. #10
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    79
    Rep Power
    9
    Still the same for me, cannot claim 6pm stamina...

  11. #11
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Dear Leaders,

    Recently we have received plenty of complaints about not being able to claim daily rewards or stamina. The issue was caused by the Daylight Saving Time, which we are unable to control. Rest assured you will be able to claim them, just one hour later than usual for the day. Thanks for your understanding and patience.

    Best Regards

    Ember

  12. #12
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8 CrazyEyesDave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    503
    Rep Power
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Betty View Post
    Dear Leaders,

    Recently we have received plenty of complaints about not being able to claim daily rewards or stamina. The issue was caused by the Daylight Saving Time, which we are unable to control. Rest assured you will be able to claim them, just one hour later than usual for the day. Thanks for your understanding and patience.

    Best Regards

    Ember
    Betty,

    You signed your post with "Ember".

    Also, you are screwing around with NONSENSE explanations.

    You are perfectly capable to control how THE GAME reacts to the new hour.

    The SHOPS and the daily reward from 21:00 PM are refreshed/given at the correct hour, only the stamina is bugged.

    Which means it is a BUG ON YOUR GAME. FIX IT, enough Bullshit.

  13. #13
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    7
    YES and it's not one hr later it's now 15 hrs later and ITS STILL the same messages. Am getting so sick of inept inefficient developers who haven't, gone past grade 5 in school... Its with every promoter of games now..they make the games and then fix by errors... Incompetent fools

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •