Page 267 of 354 FirstFirst ... 167217257265266267268269277317 ... LastLast
Results 3,991 to 4,005 of 5298

Thread: Development Journal

  1. #3991
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11 Alendris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    1,745
    Rep Power
    68
    Quote Originally Posted by KimoD View Post
    You tested on that beta server? if yes how?
    You have to be invite, you have to receive a message in game and to run it with android device.
    Heroes Charge
    [U] Alendris level 108
    Guild United server 4 Chaplain

    Youtube channel : http://www.youtube.com/c/AlendrisGaming
    Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/AlendrisUniverse/
    Twitter : https://twitter.com/AlendrisGaming

  2. #3992
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11 Lady-E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2,043
    Rep Power
    81
    Quote Originally Posted by Alendris View Post
    You have to be invite, you have to receive a message in game and to run it with android device.
    I've been invited but I don't see it. Where in list is it supposed to be? I looked at top and bottom and didn't see it

  3. #3993
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11 Alendris's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Moscow
    Posts
    1,745
    Rep Power
    68
    Quote Originally Posted by Lady-E View Post
    I've been invited but I don't see it. Where in list is it supposed to be? I looked at top and bottom and didn't see it
    In the top of the list server 0, but you have to be in android
    Heroes Charge
    [U] Alendris level 108
    Guild United server 4 Chaplain

    Youtube channel : http://www.youtube.com/c/AlendrisGaming
    Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/AlendrisUniverse/
    Twitter : https://twitter.com/AlendrisGaming

  4. #3994
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    323
    Rep Power
    17
    And spend 120mb every time , you switch Test server&Original one

  5. #3995
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    373
    Rep Power
    17
    Quote Originally Posted by LV for A life View Post
    And spend 120mb every time , you switch Test server&Original one
    u mean resintall the game?

  6. #3996
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Jan 2016
    Posts
    323
    Rep Power
    17
    I have no clu , always downloading , every time i switch

  7. #3997
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11 Lady-E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2,043
    Rep Power
    81
    Still don't see it, sent them message to support...yes I'm on Android btw

  8. #3998
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    373
    Rep Power
    17
    Ya reinstall the game and is there and everytime enter server 0, keep downloading b4 enter, and yes i suggest use wifi for this, almost 120mb download eveytime i enter test server

  9. #3999
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Dec 2015
    Posts
    373
    Rep Power
    17
    At least the fun part all heroes in test server is fully R2 in arena , so u can play with all the heroes

  10. #4000
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8 Uncle's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    469
    Rep Power
    21


    Every time when i switch between servers the game has to download again and again over 120MB+
    https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a041d18c0a05e011c86a2d4 - you get 10$ bonus
    https://www.binance.com/?ref=13987010 - free registration in world's largest altcoins site

  11. #4001
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Posts
    16
    Rep Power
    5
    How about you show screens with war of gods and all its futures

  12. #4002
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    70
    Rep Power
    8
    Another great ucool fail...Downloaded 123MB, then again 120MB. Then -Apply Patching Files- stopped at 2651 of 5343. Retry, Downloads 120MB again, applying patching files again and again...After 30 mins and about 100 Retries it stops around 3000 of 5343. So I guess it maybe takes another 2 hrs...or 3?

  13. #4003
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11 Lady-E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2,043
    Rep Power
    81
    Solution for those of you having to download it over and over - download HD version and play your normal server in it and on regular HC play test server. Btw solution for me was to open game in normal version because I use HD usually

  14. #4004
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8 Dali's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    455
    Rep Power
    23
    Quote Originally Posted by Lady-E View Post
    Solution for those of you having to download it over and over - download HD version and play your normal server in it and on regular HC play test server. Btw solution for me was to open game in normal version because I use HD usually
    You didn't get it. It downloads the patch, restarts, applies another patch, and you're back to your original server. I was trying to do the same as you but this is a serious bug happening to many of us in the standard version.

  15. #4005
    Prime Leader Contributor Level 11 Lady-E's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    2,043
    Rep Power
    81
    Quote Originally Posted by Dali View Post
    You didn't get it. It downloads the patch, restarts, applies another patch, and you're back to your original server. I was trying to do the same as you but this is a serious bug happening to many of us in the standard version.
    I did get it and I wasn't speaking about what you are. Some complained that whenever they wan't to return to server 0 they must download patch every time so this is not the issue you're talking about. It's another story

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •