Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24

Thread: Change Time zone

  1. #1
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5

    Change Time zone

    Hi Betty

    I've changed my time zone on my phone and when I returned to heroes charge the time zone changed too. I can't reset the time zone UTC+8 to UTC+1 in France. Please help me

    Server: Bulwak
    Name: Albator
    Lvl: 66
    Account ID: 110005897

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,363
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Albator View Post
    Hi Betty

    I've changed my time zone on my phone and when I returned to heroes charge the time zone changed too. I can't reset the time zone UTC+8 to UTC+1 in France. Please help me

    Server: Bulwak
    Name: Albator
    Lvl: 66
    Account ID: 110005897
    Dear Leader
    Could you tell us why you changed the timezone please? Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  3. #3
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    Hi Betty,
    Thanks for your quick reply. I changed it because I went to China for 2 weeks.
    Could you please help me ? Thanks in advance.

  4. #4
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,363
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Albator View Post
    Hi Betty,
    Thanks for your quick reply. I changed it because I went to China for 2 weeks.
    Could you please help me ? Thanks in advance.
    Dear Leader
    Please confirm that your account id 110005897 is correct. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  5. #5
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    Hi Betty, Yes it is.
    Thanks in advance.

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    Please don't Forget me

  7. #7
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,363
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Albator View Post
    Please don't Forget me
    Dear Leader
    We don't have account ids that have 9 digits yet. Please check your Account ID again. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  8. #8
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    64
    Rep Power
    7
    It looks like a guild-ID.

    Account-ID is noted directly under your "Max Hero Level".

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    6612468 it's my id
    Sorry

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    Don't forget me Betty

  11. #11
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Posts
    14
    Rep Power
    5
    hello !!! shorter Igrat like game with a computer and download and install BlueStacks. From there went into the game with their account. It's okay the same Level. Everything is in place !!! But there is one thing but when you come to the game, there went your time zone does not correspond with the device, you want to change. and I clicked yes, then the time in the game has changed a couple of hours ago. For example, if the phone 21.00. In the game he 19.00. Can you put back in place. My Account rustem131313@gmail.сom. Id Account 11378652 max skill 58 level Id geldi 110035218

  12. #12
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    Betty I'm VIP 12 and it as been a week since I've been waiting. Please answer me.

  13. #13
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,363
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Albator View Post
    6612468 it's my id
    Sorry
    Dear Leader
    We've reset the cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone. Thanks.


    Best Regards
    Betty

  14. #14
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,363
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by rustem131313 View Post
    hello !!! shorter Igrat like game with a computer and download and install BlueStacks. From there went into the game with their account. It's okay the same Level. Everything is in place !!! But there is one thing but when you come to the game, there went your time zone does not correspond with the device, you want to change. and I clicked yes, then the time in the game has changed a couple of hours ago. For example, if the phone 21.00. In the game he 19.00. Can you put back in place. My Account rustem131313@gmail.сom. Id Account 11378652 max skill 58 level Id geldi 110035218
    Dear Leader
    We've reset the cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone. Thanks.


    Best Regards
    Betty

  15. #15
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    5
    Thanks a lot !

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •