Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Help a New Girl Out! <3

Iron Member Contributor Level 2

Help a New Girl Out! <3

Hi hi everyone!! I started playing this game 6 days ago and I'm loving it, but I'm like one of those super picky players who likes to plan out everything ahead of time while I'm playing so I was hoping you guys could help me with units!! I've looked at some threads about the best units but its not complete and I'm not totally sure what the best route would be for a f2p like me okay so these are my units that I have, I'm lvl 37 and I'm in a guild with other people about the same lvl as me.

I started lvl'ing up all my units but then I read that its better to focus, so my main 5 units are
    Tank: Cleric
    Healer: Chaplin
    Buff: Commando
    Damage: Bat Girl
    Long Range: ShadowLeaf
    I'm f2p and its only been 6 days but so far, I've been able to 15/15 Crusade without a Death Knight friend cause I can't find one. I've been using a windmaster friend and I really really like her! I wanna go and try to collect her but I'm working on Commando first. I'm using Cleric cause I don't have a much better tank, but I really like him too and hes helped me get through crusade so far so its been pretty awesome. The units that I'm going for are:
    Arena: Old Curse
    Crusade: Commando----> Then Windmaster
    Elite: War Chief
    I heard that War Chief was super good as a tank, so I was hoping to collect him and try it out. Okay so I just want a ton, ton ton ton ton of tips and stuff that I should do and work on! I'm totes new and I'm not really familiar with a lot of stuff yet. I have a short list of questions that would really help.

Questions:
    1) Is Succubus worth working on? I only use her cause shes my rare summon, but I don't see a lot of high lvl players using her.