Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: [Suggestion] Get some mods PLEASE

Prime Leader Contributor Level 11

forum spam

You need to get some moderator this forum spam is out of control.

Bronze Member Contributor Level 4 Arzak's Avatar
    +1. EVERY. DAMN. DAY.

At least the spam could get more rare

Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Its unbearable.

Diamond Member Contributor Level 9 Uber Star's Avatar

[Suggestion] Get some mods PLEASE

Okay ucool, here's the thing.

I like the game. A LOT. And also like the community. I've a lot of experience in online gaming and i've to say that HC community it's really nice.

As a community this forum it's our backbone tool to comunicate each other. Sadly, over the past months the forum has grew bigger enough to start to look like a mess.

Please, PLEASE consider having some moderators. I think we are plenty of good guys that can help keep the forum clean and fresh and they can even do it for free.

I don't want to keep seeing this every time i open the forum to see the latest posts:

Bronze Member Contributor Level 4 Arzak's Avatar
    +1

That is really annoying and more organization is always welcomed. Stickying and unstickying some importants post would also be very welcome

Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    +1
    I nominate Uber Star as one of the mods definitely. Has contributed a hell of a lot already.

Silver Member Contributor Level 5

Angry Please make your forum free of spam !!!

can any moderator blacklisted the UDAISO who spam out the whole forum with those idiot information, is pretty hard to browse the forum as it is full of spam thread.

Bronze Member Contributor Level 3

I volunteer as a forum moderator.

Hey!