Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 21

Thread: Is COE Down can't get in was in and a battle wouldn't load

  1. #1
    Gold Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Carthage, TN
    Posts
    260
    Rep Power
    17

    Is COE Down can't get in was in and a battle wouldn't load

    Is COE down I was in and a battle wouldn't load so refreshed and now all I get 100% loading and won't go any further...((((

  2. #2
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    21
    Rep Power
    9
    it must be, same thing happened to me

  3. #3
    Spartacus
    Guest
    As for the stuck battle issue we’ll fix it as soon as we can. At this time try to clear your browser cache may help. Follow this http://www.wikihow.com/Clear-Your-Browser's-Cache
    Quote Originally Posted by blueslady55_9876681 View Post
    Is COE down I was in and a battle wouldn't load so refreshed and now all I get 100% loading and won't go any further...((((

  4. #4
    Gold Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Carthage, TN
    Posts
    260
    Rep Power
    17
    Game down again...Rest of Evony coming back up..Be nice if we had an ETA of when it will be back up

  5. #5
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    21
    Rep Power
    9
    Perhaps they are fixing something, like all those cities with stacked defenses lol.......may take a while, since they have to go through nearly every Heavytek city

  6. #6
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    33
    Rep Power
    10
    who broke evony again!!!! 500 gems compo wlii ease the pain tho : P

  7. #7
    Can we please get an ETA of when the game will be back up?
    Thanks a bunch!!

    MzRez

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    9
    I get to the main page of Commanders it loads everything to 100/100 then gives me a link at the top of the page to submit a report. I have restarted my computer three times cleared the cache and nothing is working except the main page showing me the server name and login.

  9. #9
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    9
    I wonder if there is going to be an ETA posted as to when the game will actually be up and running again. I have been checking for a while but it still does not load.

  10. #10
    Same old Evony....some things never change do they!!!!

  11. #11
    Gold Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Carthage, TN
    Posts
    260
    Rep Power
    17
    and they never give us an ETA or reply to us beaning down Same old Evony keep everyone in the dark

  12. #12
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    9
    Rep Power
    9
    clear your browser cache everybody is locked out and evony doesn't have a clue been like this all day stuck on 100% load

  13. #13
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    9
    still down

  14. #14
    Hello.....

    unable to join game. loads then locks, kind of backwards


    should be lock and load. ...........................

  15. #15
    Gold Member Contributor Level 7
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Location
    Carthage, TN
    Posts
    260
    Rep Power
    17
    Clearing browser isn't going to help ..they should know ages was down also but they are back up COE isn't. No one to contact about this

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •