Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 97

Thread: How do you feel about v1.5 update?

  1. #1
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,187
    Rep Power
    10

    How do you feel about v1.5 update?

    Dear Leaders,

    Heroes Charge is now updated to v1.5. What do you like or dislike in this update?

    Please voice in this thread for us to listen.

    Best Regards

    Ember

  2. #2
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    564
    Rep Power
    25
    Was arcane sapper nerfed? if so I am really not happy.

  3. #3
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 7 toxic909's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    Bermuda Triangle
    Posts
    340
    Rep Power
    18
    Quote Originally Posted by Ember View Post
    Dear Leaders,

    Heroes Charge is now updated to v1.5. What do you like or dislike in this update?

    Please voice in this thread for us to listen.

    Best Regards

    Ember
    Its great gm thanks for the update

    but now we lack xp pots. cheese for the 3 team at grand arena
    also can you add more heroes at the rewards i like DM but i hope the developers will add some heroes at the reward

    for the outland portal same prob xp pots. and gold to improve the skills of extra heroes example i got a shadow shaman for the DOT. damage hero only
    cant kill him T_T

  4. #4

    Link device failed

    Quote Originally Posted by Ember View Post
    Dear Leaders,

    Heroes Charge is now updated to v1.5. What do you like or dislike in this update?

    Please voice in this thread for us to listen.

    Best Regards

    Ember
    I wanted to link my android accounts to my ipad since I am out of my town and my tablet is in home .
    I tried to link device and it said account with level 30 above can't be linked ??
    Are you kidding me why introduce a thing which has a flaw .

  5. #5
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,187
    Rep Power
    10

    Reply

    Quote Originally Posted by Brute View Post
    Was arcane sapper nerfed? if so I am really not happy.
    The second skill of Arcane Sapper is currently glitched. The Tech Team have already been working on a resolve.

  6. #6
    Platinum Member Contributor Level 8
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    564
    Rep Power
    25
    Ok Thankyou

  7. #7
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Raymond Dong's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,187
    Rep Power
    10

    Reply

    Quote Originally Posted by gauravbhakuni90 View Post
    I wanted to link my android accounts to my ipad since I am out of my town and my tablet is in home .
    I tried to link device and it said account with level 30 above can't be linked ??
    Are you kidding me why introduce a thing which has a flaw .
    Please note that if your new account has progressed to Team Level 30 or above, or if you have bought gems for this account, the game will not generate a transfer code. If this occurs, you will need to start another new Heroes Charge account with a 2nd game center account. This is to protect your account on your new device.

  8. #8
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Ember View Post
    Please note that if your new account has progressed to Team Level 30 or above, or if you have bought gems for this account, the game will not generate a transfer code. If this occurs, you will need to start another new Heroes Charge account with a 2nd game center account. This is to protect your account on your new device.

    Dear Betty,
    I change my gamecenter but i cant change account HC!
    It make me cant link new device
    Please help me

  9. #9

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    7
    sir i try to linked my old android for new device . but after i fill the code
    "Cannot Overwrite account" why ?
    because i connect different e-mail from android ? that not possible ?

  10. #10
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    24
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by Blossom View Post
    sir i try to linked my old android for new device . but after i fill the code
    "Cannot Overwrite account" why ?
    because i connect different e-mail from android ? that not possible ?
    Same here
    Cant change account from ios then cant link new device because my acc lvl30+
    What about link device u said ?
    Link but cant link
    Cant change acc when i change new gamecenter but nothing change ?

  11. #11
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    10
    Rep Power
    7
    Loving 1.5 patch and thx for fixing the Crusade, CHEERS!!!

  12. #12
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    76
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Ember View Post
    The second skill of Arcane Sapper is currently glitched. The Tech Team have already been working on a resolve.
    Quote Originally Posted by Brute View Post
    Was arcane sapper nerfed? if so I am really not happy.
    I was confused because AS just jumped to enemies and do nothing that is the reason he lay down too quick, lightning speed by just 3 second haha. Please fix this issue.

  13. #13

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    7
    With the exception of the glitches, the new activities are pretty cool. Could use more cheese or exp items. I wish getting soul stones was like when it originally was, where almost garunteed first or second time raiding you will get soul stones.

    Here is something I really really want, I want to be able to duel friends. One to duel friends live, while the other to duel friends like arena.
    For live duel if friends are online allow to send invite to duel, give time limit to select champs, put items, gems, money on the line and then let it rip, just like pokemon. But if too complex I can settle for arena style (auto attack against a preset defending team).

    That would be great, and if this can't happen I'd like to know why?

    Thanks and this is a great game.

  14. #14

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    7
    Yea i noticed the same, it looks like the first ability (jump behind an enemy dealing dmg) doesn't deal anything anymore.

    Is this as you want it?

  15. #15
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    7
    Hi Ember
    I really love the newest update, but is it me or happened to other players too, idk.
    The thing is when I start a fight, either in campaign, crusade, or arena, all of my heroes doesn't have any voice at all. They used to makes some voice when they attack or get attacked. Now the only sound I hear is the background music playing.
    I've tried to on and off the new music and sound option. But my heroes still has no voice whenever they enter a battle.
    Please fix this problem.

    Best regards
    Gondox

    PS : pardon my English, I am not a native speaker/writer.
    Last edited by Gondox; 12-05-2014 at 06:40 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •