Page 2 of 14 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 204

Thread: [Req]Timezone Change

  1. #16
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Location
    Italy
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    6
    Hi Betty. I have a problem on the game. I accidentally changed the time zone from GTM +2.00 (Amsterdam, Rome ecc) to -4.00. You may reset the time of my account in +2.00 (Rome)? Thanks.

    My detaild account:

    Account ID: 18796028
    Server: 36 Jachin
    Problem Detail: Change timezone GMT-4 to GMT+2

  2. #17
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by leetron View Post
    Hi Betty,
    My ID : 4065846

    Please reset my timezone, my mistake by me.
    I dont want wake up mid night to complete mission.
    Please, please, please.
    Dear Leader,
    I've just sent in your information to the developer. He will process it as soon as he can. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  3. #18
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    6
    HI Admin, I need U help me change it from GMT+0 to GMT+8 (台北Taipei local time), thax a lot.

    account details :

    Character Name: littleLott
    Account ID: 11929920
    Server : 79
    Problem Detail: Change timezone from GMT+0 to GMT+8 (台北Taipei local time)

    Thanks your help.

  4. #19
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by arier View Post
    HI Admin, I need U help me change it from GMT+0 to GMT+8 (台北Taipei local time), thax a lot.

    account details :

    Character Name: littleLott
    Account ID: 11929920
    Server : 79
    Problem Detail: Change timezone from GMT+0 to GMT+8 (台北Taipei local time)

    Thanks your help.
    Dear Leader
    We've reset your cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone again now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone first. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  5. #20
    New Comers
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    6
    OMG. i love this game. my friend invited me to play this game and i was hooked immediately. my friend invited me to play in server 1 so that they can boost me. wow. however when i used up all my stamina, i started clicking on things on the options and i hit timezone change something, now the game is not in sync with my real time. i asked my friend and he told me to file a ticket here. so this is it.

    MY ID is 19997935

    can you fix it as soon as possible. love this game

  6. #21
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by crazyeyes View Post
    OMG. i love this game. my friend invited me to play this game and i was hooked immediately. my friend invited me to play in server 1 so that they can boost me. wow. however when i used up all my stamina, i started clicking on things on the options and i hit timezone change something, now the game is not in sync with my real time. i asked my friend and he told me to file a ticket here. so this is it.

    MY ID is 19997935

    can you fix it as soon as possible. love this game
    Dear Leader
    We've reset your cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone again now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone first. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  7. #22
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    6
    Hi admin, I have problem with my timezone, please change timezone GTM +0 to GTM +7

    account details :

    Character Name: /zey_one
    Account ID: 10772517
    Level Id : 86
    Server : 71 Lien
    Problem Detail: Change timezone GMT+0 to GMT+7

    Please Help me
    Thanks

  8. #23
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Jun 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    6
    Hi, admi
    I wrongly change my time zone on pc, can you help me to change back to U.S. eastern time?(gmt -4)
    Name:[GT]bin
    Number:19683914
    Sever: 133
    Last edited by Binhuang0591; 06-17-2015 at 03:13 AM. Reason: Correct imdormation

  9. #24
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    6
    Hey Betty, can please i ask for a timezone change because when i installed heroes charge on my Ipad it resat the timezone to gmt+0 and Im actually on gmt+2 (Denmark)

    account details :

    Character Name: Fusto6
    Account ID: 10623341
    Server : 70
    Problem Detail: Change timezone GMT+0 to GMT+2

    Hope you can help :O)
    Fusto6

  10. #25
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    6

    Change timezone GMT+0 to GMT+2 (sorry for the dobbel post)

    Hey Betty, can i ask for a timezone change because when i installed heroes charge on my Ipad it resat the timezone to gmt+0 and Im actually on gmt+2 (Denmark)

    account details :

    Character Name: Fusto6
    Account ID: 10623341
    Server : 70
    Problem Detail: Change timezone GMT+0 to GMT+2

    Hope you can help :O)
    Fusto6

  11. #26
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Yurry Abdul View Post
    Hi admin, I have problem with my timezone, please change timezone GTM +0 to GTM +7

    account details :

    Character Name: /zey_one
    Account ID: 10772517
    Level Id : 86
    Server : 71 Lien
    Problem Detail: Change timezone GMT+0 to GMT+7

    Please Help me
    Thanks
    Dear Leader
    We've reset your cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone again now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone first. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  12. #27
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Binhuang0591 View Post
    Hi, admi
    I wrongly change my time zone on pc, can you help me to change back to U.S. eastern time?(gmt -4)
    Name:[GT]bin
    Number:19683914
    Sever: 133
    Dear Leader
    We've reset your cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone again now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone first. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  13. #28
    Administrator Contributor Level 12 Betty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    24,278
    Rep Power
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Fusto6 View Post
    Hey Betty, can please i ask for a timezone change because when i installed heroes charge on my Ipad it resat the timezone to gmt+0 and Im actually on gmt+2 (Denmark)

    account details :

    Character Name: Fusto6
    Account ID: 10623341
    Server : 70
    Problem Detail: Change timezone GMT+0 to GMT+2

    Hope you can help :O)
    Fusto6
    Dear Leader
    We've reset your cooldown and you can try re-sync your timezone again now. And please make sure that your phone's timezone is the same as your local timezone first. Thanks.

    Best Regards
    Betty

  14. #29
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    6
    Hi Admin,

    I have a problem with my timezone. Can you please help me to change it back to Malaysia timing? Sorry for spamming. Took me awhile to figure out i had to activate my forum account thru junk mail before i can post. :x
    Character Name : Rayel Family
    Account ID : 19702523
    Team Level : 67
    Server : 133 Amun Soyr

    Thanks.

  15. #30
    New Comers Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    I have a serrious problem , when i play HC in my ipad GMT is +8, but when i play in my other phone my GMT was chance to -10, because of it i cant claim my stamina bonus and other reward, please help me to make it normal again,please respon my post,or maybe u can email me ryanfebryan1994@gmail.com, i need it soon please

    NAME : [DOTA] The Sage
    ID ACCOUNT : 17290081
    SERVER : 116 [KIERAN STERRAG]
    PROBLEM DETAIL : GMT was chance to -10,please make it +8

    Please Reset it soon, i cant wait until 30 day, it is very annoying,because i very love this game.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •