I am clicking on hero, to check his skills, or upgrade.
Sometimes I am checking they stats too
I don't want to see at all his useless Protrait, not to be that selected as default....

Please make my preferences stored in the local storage of the phone, similar as how the trials units are stored.

It should load the Skills, if I click on skills, Close, click on hero again, not his portrait.