Results 1 to 15 of 15

Thread: Not working!!

  1. #1
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    85
    Rep Power
    9

    Not working!!

    I have done two in the last two days and both have taken my troops but neither gave me my prizes

  2. #2
    Administrator Contributor Level 10 Ember's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    1,102
    Rep Power
    10
    Hi, can you check if your credits have reached the limit? Thanks.

  3. #3
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    7
    this just happened to me a moment ago. I had 142 credits when I submitted an order. My troops are gone, I got the resources but not the credits.

  4. #4
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    7
    I never learn.
    Did two more orders. The first one worked properly the second one didn't. I hope you will be fixing this soon.
    The green checkmark that shows that I have to troops to complete an order is still there but not on the inside because I no longer have those troops. Because I submitted them and got no credits.
    Last edited by voter432_4988378; 12-20-2013 at 08:25 PM.

  5. #5
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    7
    refreshing fixes sorta , can come back with messed up troops , if more than 1 lot done, may have to sort 1 at a time refreshing between each

  6. #6
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    112
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by evonyaddict77_701269 View Post
    I have done two in the last two days and both have taken my troops but neither gave me my prizes
    I have also been seeing the credits and resources pulled back after being awarded.

    I doubt that I was at the credit limit, since I was on the 5th of 10 orders and only had 935 shield credits the last time.

    Sometimes it happens on the very first order.

    Reloading might restore the resources, but that will usually cause the composition of the rally spots to be completely changed.

    Regardless of reloading, the code will often fail after 3 or 4 subsequent orders.

    The code is not working consistently.

  7. #7
    Spartacus
    Guest
    We’ll investigate and address this issue as soon as we can.
    Quote Originally Posted by mattsunclebrian_218518 View Post
    I have also been seeing the credits and resources pulled back after being awarded.


    The code is not working consistently.

  8. #8
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    112
    Rep Power
    9
    The Kingdom Orders is one of the biggest wastes of time.

    The database interface for this piece is not working correctly, and fails often when it does.

    I had completed 2 orders to begin with, and the next 2 failed, which I only noticed the second time.

    When I tried it a third time, I noticed a faint message that faded out saying the order could not be submitted at this time.

    I showed 4/10 orders completed and the game took all the troops and gave nothing.

    Please try and fix this, or just remove it until you figure out how to actually make it functional.

    It looks like whatever was done during the latest pretty patch, it has been made worse.

    I would not consider paying any money for something that performs this badly.

    From what I have seen, none of the major bugs that had been found during the past months has been fixed.

    Some bandaids had been applied, but they all seem to have fallen off now.

    Find the root causes, which look to be basic code protocols and incompatibility between modules.

  9. #9
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    112
    Rep Power
    9
    Quote Originally Posted by Raymond View Post
    Hi, can you check if your credits have reached the limit? Thanks.
    This feature fails anywhere from the first submission.

    The problem I'm seeing is that it is really good at taking troops but very bad at issuing resources and shield credits.

    Can you check your code and see if there is some kind of time-dependency or stack overflow error being generated? Thanks

  10. #10
    same here,
    it takes my soldiers and gold and gives resources but DOES NOT GIVE ANY CREDITS.
    i have 472 of 4000 (so its NOT full).

  11. #11
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    107
    Rep Power
    9
    This is a memory leak, client/server synchronization error I believe, and is getting worse with more users load as they sychronization is failing more often. Figure out a way to keep the client and server synchronized without taking away legitimate work and fix at least some of the flash memory leaks and failure to release memory after a task is completed or the game will continue to be unplayable. Memory fragmentation is a basic, programming 101 issue and failure to address it by the programming staff is beyond embarrassing to anyone with professional integrity.

  12. #12
    same problem to me, my credits didn`t increase even if i complete kingdom orders and noo my credits havn`t reached the limit. give me the credits i have earned or i stop playing.

  13. #13
    Dawnseeker
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by <AeA>must_have View Post
    same problem to me, my credits didn`t increase even if i complete kingdom orders and noo my credits havn`t reached the limit. give me the credits i have earned or i stop playing.
    Thanks for reporting this bug. Its on the list of problems to fix. This is a beta, so you can expect that there will be more bugs.

  14. #14
    Same issue today... I submitted 5 orders before I realized I was given no credits. Refreshed and it put me back where i started. Waste of an hour of time.

  15. #15

    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    6
    my problem with the kingdom orders is that i compleat the requirements and i won't let me claim them, the claim button doesn't light up at all

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •