Hello, a bit new to the community. I have a new phone and I need to re-sync my old HC account to the new phone. Both phones are iOS and are logged into the Game Center. When I logged in, instead of taking my old account, it created a new one.

I already tried going back to my old server, but it still gave me a level one account. Reading older forums such as http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...in-Game-Center, it looks like when this happens, it needs to be re-synced?

Old Account (iOS)
Team Level : 68
Server Name : 237 Battle Soul
Account ID : 30605888

New Account (iOS)
Team Level : 1
Server Name : 237 Battle Soul
Account ID : 32811212