Thread: [guide] how to start how to farm how to play this game !

Iron Member Contributor Level 1

[guide] how to start how to farm how to play this game !

I dont say that i am a pro or something but i think i start to understand this game so i think of making a guide to help some people to start.

First i will introduce me i have one 58 lvl account to Chaplain and i have one more to Ember ( i lose it cause i switch from iOS to Android and the developer cant transfer the saves,yeah this sucks!)i play for 2+ months and i have try a lot of combinations.Now lets stop with introduces lets start the guide.

First of all..from the start of the game you have to find one 5 "dream team" that you will play with it so you dont waste money items to make players that "sucks" in the end or dont like you anymore...i think of one team like war chief commando leaves old curse and savage its a really good team to sum up you need for sure one tank one fight controler (slow silences etc) one support and dps players...this is my 5 team and it really work (war chief after purple ofc)
    this is for the arena.

To farm you need just to lvl up your skills and you team play all the daily quests and dont forget the game...cause it will forget you too!there is no something like dream team for campain just FARM ! you have to do a lot of elite to get icons to Evolve your characters (this is very important)! or to use your icons to finaly get the swordsmaster (search martial merchant to the forum you will find topics of Rola with fotos to understand what i am saying).