Hello everyone...

I am new to this game guys so I went through forum very quickly (have three kids so dont have time to read everything carefully) and I saw some ideas about the game. I am 2 months old Heroes Charge player and spend few pounds on it (because i think was worthy for the sake of developers anyway) and I think that most important for the customer (I mean potential player in this case) is to have fun. As long the game gives me fun I am willing to play and even pay to play. I have notice strange way of drop rate of everything... Let me give you some ideas (and I know we have this issues around the forum - I am sorry to upset you guys doing this again):

There are few types of drops and we can see them in our inventory. For the beginning I would like to mention soul stones. We can only get them by doing elite runs/rides through instances or events (crusades/arena/guild). We are able to run 3 times before reset (24 hours or manually paying crystals). I have no idea what is a rate drop for soul stones, but let me be honest with you... it's frustrating. I failed on Crusades a lot, couldn't get far in arenas for weeks, but this is nothing to compare with non drop of soul stone of desire hero. I know that owners of the game must earn money but let me suggest something:

There are three runs so:

round 1 (30%); if fail, round 2 (30%), else 20%;if fail, round 3 (100%), else 10% (percentage can be adjust, they are just random figures)

This idea gives players at least 1 soul stone from instance. If you are so afraid that people will get stones to soon, make it clear that we will definitely get 1 stone per instance. But my idea is not to bad. Let assume there are 3 instances of 1 hero.