Thread: Line-up suggestions?! (lvl 51)

Bronze Member Contributor Level 3

Line-up suggestions?! (lvl 51)

Hey!

So i totally LOVE this game, but i'm new to the whole game genre, and I was hoping i could borrow your expertise regarding my line-up!
    I'm saving for DK, but that's not in the near future, unless i get lucky. I hire him for Crusade where i have a good setup with Chaplain working 15/15,
    so i'm looking for opinions on the best line-up for Campaign/Arena.

Here are my heroes: (All Level 51, soon 52)

Windmaster 3* - Purple
    Lightning Master 2* - Purple
    Shallows Keeper 2* - Purple
    Chaplain 2* - Purple (at level 52)

Leaves Shadow 2* - Blue+2
    Arcane Sapper 2* - Blue+2
    Imperial Executioner 2* - Blue +1

Admiral 1* - Blue+2
    Emberstar 1* Blue +2
    Psychopath *1 Blue+2
    Commando *1 Blue+2
    Cleric *1 Blue+2
    Mystic *1 Blue+2

Most of the Blue+2 Heroes are like 1 item away from Purple.
    I'm also farming for War Chief and Savage One, shouldn't take too long.

I will really appreciate your opinion! What say you?
    Last edited by Amea; 10-13-2014 at 09:26 PM.

Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Hi Amea from Sweden,

The best four heroes for arena you can fit right now appears to be

Windmaster 3* - Purple
    Shallows Keeper 2* - Purple (should be replaced with WC)
    Leaves Shadow 2* - Blue+2 (Purple buffs)
    Commando *1 Blue+2

You should get a fifth arena hero as soon as possible. Meanwhile, you can fit in anybody who is sufficiently developed (close to max skills, have high stars).

How far away from DK are you? There's 15 more days before the end of Oct and we're not definite that DK and/or Old Curse will still be available on arena. If DK is too far away, Old Curse is a really good idea to farm because his ultimate skill very good in arenas (when supported by a good tank).