Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 26 of 26

Thread: Discuss Wallace

  1. #16
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Posts
    34
    Rep Power
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by xsfmidnight_1479743 View Post
    My wallace now goes into cooldown for the entire rest of attack - great to only get one useless use per attack Just like hermanoldtimer - i spent time building him up and using him on attack -
    Quote Originally Posted by evonyjonathan_6701782 View Post
    Mine does this too ... ever since the major update a few days ago. He wasn't my favorite before, but now he's nearly useless.

    ditto, i thought updates were supposed to fix things not make them worse?

  2. #17
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 9 Allen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    772
    Rep Power
    32
    Hi All,
    We are aware of the bug you have reported is known and we are currently collecting information about it. We appreciate you taking the time to submit reports that constantly bring us closer to correcting bugs. A staff member has reviewed this report, and will be adding it to our logs.

  3. #18
    Silver Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Chicago
    Posts
    94
    Rep Power
    9
    Just to be annoying, but last update did not fix this.

    broke Wallace.JPG

  4. #19
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Mar 2014
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    6
    Wallace is and always has been non functional. Despite upgrading the sword of revenge spell to lv.2 for my lv.8 Wallace ,I just get "spell is not ready yet" message, despite lots of mana being present.I love Wallace however, even though its broken.

  5. #20
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    6
    wallace aint there to get now....

  6. #21
    I join to this problem, yep, once is all we can use, then no go back to battle, the unique way i can use in battle is using his Energy, to get some resources and get him stronger in level up, but i need to find towns or players that has no defenses or building out of range of defenses, that is the unique way "we can" get credits for destroying buildings. I really use him when Spartacus is out of energy too. I hope you can fix him, my level in this game is no too high, but i would like to know if the others general has same kind of problems too? or just wallaces? by the way, i finish the Invasion.... Where is Cleopatra? Thanks for your time and work, this game is really very good.

  7. #22
    Silver Member Contributor Level 5
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Location
    Carlsbad, CA, USA
    Posts
    138
    Rep Power
    10
    As you work through the Invasions, the chests on that page unlock. You can click on them to collect the contents. Cleopatra is in the last chest. Like every general, aside from Spartacus, she's only useful as an Energy reserve.

  8. #23
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 3
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    35
    Rep Power
    7
    Any chance of getting an update on when we will get to use spells on other heroes other then Sparticas ? Glad to see Wallace is being worked on finally.

  9. #24
    Diamond Member Contributor Level 9 Allen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    772
    Rep Power
    32
    We are working on create a new great general at the moment and it will be taken out of the dust soon.

  10. #25
    Thanks <TLS>Seganku, I didn't notice the chest in each 10 invasion, lol, It was so glad news for me, thanks again, so Cleopatra is same that wallaces, just to get 100 energy, no spells good yet. ok

  11. #26
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2013
    Posts
    8
    Rep Power
    6
    Who's Wallace?? Evony took all the generals away.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •