Thread: Question about hero promotion and evolve, please help

Iron Member Contributor Level 2

Question Question about hero promotion and evolve, please help

as the title suggest, I have some questions regarding this matter tht has been bothering me, please help as I am relatively new in this game.

1. does all the stat of the equipments become part of the hero after promotion? if no, how does promotion mechanism work?
    2. when u promote a hero with an enchanted equipment, will the enchanted stat be part of the hero as well? if yes, tht means enchanting the equipment before promotion would be favorable
    3. as far as i know, evolving improve hero growth rate. With tht being said, will tht affect the level tht has been gained prior to evolution?
    Say, shadow leaves agi growth rate when she is *1 is 2, and when she *2, the growth rate of her agi increased to 4. Now, if she start the game with 10 agi and evolved to *2 at level 4, what agility will she be at level 8? will it be 10+2+2+2+4+4+4+4 = 32 or 10+4+4+4+4+4+4+4 = 38. I hope this is not confused anyone

Since u cant have 2 of the same hero (i.e. 2 shadow leaves), you only have 1 chance in 1 account to make this hero, and if several stuff tht i mentioned above is true, we really need to pay attention in this in order to make the best possible of each hero. unless in the future ucool implement "delete hero" or "sell hero" function in the game

is bumping violate any rule?? i just want to get this discussion going ><

Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Quote Originally Posted by Luchitosify View Post
    as the title suggest, I have some questions regarding this matter tht has been bothering me, please help as I am relatively new in this game.

1. does all the stat of the equipments become part of the hero after promotion? if no, how does promotion mechanism work?