Thread: Buy more servers, you cheap bastards

Iron Member Contributor Level 1

Angry Buy more servers, you cheap bastards

I've been playing this game for a while now, and there has not been a single day without connection issues. Today is one of the worst days, I get the "Connecting..." message for everything I try to do. Sometimes I even get "Connection error" and I have to tap "Retry".

You have registered enormous financial success. Pay for more and better servers! Your game is almost impossible to play and it's getting worst instead of getting better. You make me feel sorry for purchasing gems from you. I like to pay for the games I play, I'm a developer myself and I understand games aren't cheap to build.

But you guys did not deserve my money. You make me spend hours of extra time in game each day just to look at your "Connecting" messages. And I would understand if this was the first week of launch, but it's been two months already. You have no more excuses.

I can't even spend my stamina right now, and it's stamina purchased with gems. You had success on a scale most game developers only dream of, and you're incapable of taking advantage of it.

And don't give me any crap about my internet connection, I have 100mbps at a latency of 8ms. In Romania the internet works really well, yours is the only service that has connection problems.
    Last edited by radu1337; 10-05-2014 at 10:27 AM.

New Comers