Page 1 of 34 12311 ... LastLast

Thread: Rola`s Heroes Charge View

Platinum Member Contributor Level 7

Rola`s Heroes Charge View

Hi

this is intended to be a centralizer post to all the coments and guides. i am going to make.

The first one is here:

http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...me-amp-my-team

there you can find something about who i am ( who cares) and see a picture of my heroes ( wich some may find interesting)

i am very busy at work these days, i actually been way from the forum for 10 days, and while im really happy with all the new forum activity, i just cant stand to read some stuff that tha makes no sense and some others that are just plain wrong.

Of course people have their own ideas and as a lawyer i am all for that. But some things are just plain wrong. theres no room for personal interpretation.

Saying DK is the best tank, to me its absurd, however i can respect the right to have an opinion, as much as i disagree 100%.

Saying you should sell all your xp boosts its Wrong. at level 1. at level 20. at level 40. at level 70 and unless the entire core of the game changes, it will be wrong at 80. theres no room for opinion. its a fact.

that been said, i will start making the guides.

5 biggest mistakes you should avoid :

http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...0287#post30287

5 basic understanding of the game you should have

http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...1064#post31064

Exotic merchant is here!

http://forum.ucool.com/showthread.ph...-With-pictures!
    Last edited by Rola; 09-28-2014 at 01:36 AM.

this is reserved .....

also reserved ......

last one ....

Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Who would you say are the key tank characters or i guess more importantly, what is the ideal setup for the front line?
    Last edited by Gullwings; 09-25-2014 at 04:04 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Gullwings View Post
    Who would you say are the key tank characters or i guess more importantly, what is the ideal setup for the front line?