Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17

Thread: Factory Reset: save game/heroes

  1. #1

    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    4

    Factory Reset: save game/heroes

    Hello,

    i need to do a factory Reset/wipe all data on my phone. Is there a way to save my account/heroes? Dont want to lose them, haven't found a way to logout/login in an existing account. If someone knows a way, please let me know.

    Thanks in advance. greets Tyrhak

  2. #2
    Gold Member Contributor Level 7 joseph's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Singapore
    Posts
    272
    Rep Power
    16
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyrhak View Post
    Hello,

    i need to do a factory Reset/wipe all data on my phone. Is there a way to save my account/heroes? Dont want to lose them, haven't found a way to logout/login in an existing account. If someone knows a way, please let me know.

    Thanks in advance. greets Tyrhak
    By right, it'll save to your game centre account. So the next time you wanna retrieve your game data, just sign in with your game centre ID and the game would automatically retrieve your game data.
    Feel free to drop me a PM if you have any questions
    IGN = Ellabo - Lvl 54 (Server 4 - Chaplain) *Guild - Simplicity(ID: 4427)*
    IGN = Esuna- Lvl 46 (Server 4 - Chaplain) *Guild - Simplicity(ID: 4427)*
    IGN = Ellsuna Lvl 33 (Server 4 - Chaplain)
    IGN = Ughhhh - Lvl 49 (Server 5 - Sniper)
    Join our Heroes Charge Group! By Singaporeans, for Singaporeans! - Anyone can join!

  3. #3
    Iron Member Contributor Level 2
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Location
    Bandung
    Posts
    15
    Rep Power
    4
    Quote Originally Posted by Tyrhak View Post
    Hello,

    i need to do a factory Reset/wipe all data on my phone. Is there a way to save my account/heroes? Dont want to lose them, haven't found a way to logout/login in an existing account. If someone knows a way, please let me know.

    Thanks in advance. greets Tyrhak

    If you already connected with google+ or facebook, its fine. Either, you must make new id
    Server 16
    IGN. : ucokkocok
    Guild : GarudaHC
    GID : 11850


    Thanks before

    I Love my job

  4. #4
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    55
    Rep Power
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by ucokkocok View Post
    If you already connected with google+ or facebook, its fine. Either, you must make new id
    How i can connect with facebook?
    I have IOS, if i change my phone with the same APPLE ID i need to start again the game?

  5. #5

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2
    Rep Power
    4

    Switching to new device

    I think it's the same thing with switching to a new device? Can I keep the same game data?

  6. #6
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    4

    lost account

    i lost my account
    nick name : jokoie
    level : 50
    guild id : 29603
    guild name : malaysians
    please i want my account back...

  7. #7
    Iron Member Contributor Level 1
    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    6
    Rep Power
    4

    lost account

    Quote Originally Posted by paizstr View Post
    i lost my account
    nick name : jokoie
    level : 50
    guild id : 29603
    guild name : malaysians
    server : 24 ( ice mage)
    please i want my account back...
    please please pleasee

  8. #8
    Bronze Member Contributor Level 4
    Join Date
    May 2015
    Posts
    74
    Rep Power
    5

    lost account

    ar moderator (Miss Betty),

    please help me. I downloaded heroes charge and played for awhile.
    then I uninstalled the heroes charge and installed heroes charge HD and played with a new character.
    the new account I played, I joined the guild that my friend made.
    everytime at the beginning of heroes charge, it always asks if I want to load the previous account and the new one will lost.
    I usually clicked cancel and keep playing, however, just now, I accidentally clicked ok.
    and the old account replaced my new one.

    can you activate again mw new id,name is Thranduil,and the old is SaladinAyyub
    , the old account is level 44, the new account is level 22
    please dear moderator, activate again my new one nickname is Thranduil, please please.
    Thanks alot.

  9. #9
    Universal Leader Contributor Level 10
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1,346
    Rep Power
    49
    Quote Originally Posted by Muhammad Aldo View Post
    ar moderator (Miss Betty),

    please help me. I downloaded heroes charge and played for awhile.
    then I uninstalled the heroes charge and installed heroes charge HD and played with a new character.
    the new account I played, I joined the guild that my friend made.
    everytime at the beginning of heroes charge, it always asks if I want to load the previous account and the new one will lost.
    I usually clicked cancel and keep playing, however, just now, I accidentally clicked ok.
    and the old account replaced my new one.

    can you activate again mw new id,name is Thranduil,and the old is SaladinAyyub
    , the old account is level 44, the new account is level 22
    please dear moderator, activate again my new one nickname is Thranduil, please please.
    Thanks alot.
    wrong thread. go post a new thread in in-game issues.
    Server 70 - Guild: Onbu Black ID: 110029000
    Team Power - 1,100,000+

  10. #10
    I need to replace my phone and I do not want to lose my account. My team name is raivers and my account number is 125611 what can I do?

  11. #11
    Forum VIP Contributor Level 12
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    2,816
    Rep Power
    102
    Quote Originally Posted by gindeed336 View Post
    I need to replace my phone and I do not want to lose my account. My team name is raivers and my account number is 125611 what can I do?
    You just have to have your game connected to Google+/Google Play (on Android) or your Apple account (on iOS).

    Then use same account on your new phone, install game, Play through tutorial and again connect it to that account and everything will be restored.

  12. #12

  13. #13
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    1
    Can I get my forum name changed to my game name of Big Daddy, please

  14. #14
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    4
    Rep Power
    1
    a phone was stolen from the friend and very much would like to play farther in heroes charge on the new phone but we don't know how to be able to lift .. just with recovering the old account, whether there is a chance of recovering the account??

  15. #15
    New Comers
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    1
    Cum pot sa recuperez contul dupa ce am resetat telefonul ...
    Nume joc : Costa
    Breasla : FU'sHome
    Server 200
    Eram vip 5 ..
    Vreau sa stiu daca mai pot face ceva ... sa il recuperez.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •